IT-SOHO LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04689051CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 1st Floor East., 35- 37, Ludgate Hill, London EC4M 7JN
- Incorporated
- 06/03/2003
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 2 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £50.38K
Total Assets
2024: £147.76K
Cash in Bank
2024: £66.09K
Total Liabilities
2024: £93.91K
Employees
2024: 1
In 2025, IT-SOHO LIMITED reported net assets of £51.79K. The same filing shows total assets of £211.43K, cash in bank of £119.98K and total liabilities of £138.52K. Reported headcount was 2 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £147.76K in 2024 to £211.43K in 2025 (43.09%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures IT-SOHO LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+16.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+50% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+16.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+10.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+125%
£53.34K in 2023 to £119.98K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-33.3%
3 in 2023 to 2 in 2025
IT-SOHO LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from IT-SOHO LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 24.50%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 65.52%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 86.62%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 56.75%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for IT-SOHO LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 58.28K | 41.98K | 38.06K | 50.38K | 51.79K |
| Total Assets£ | 154.58K | 180.71K | 155.09K | 147.76K | 211.43K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 125.78K | 98.33K | 53.34K | 66.09K | 119.98K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 94.87K | 136.25K | 113.00K | 93.91K | 138.52K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 1 | 2 |
IT-SOHO LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for IT-SOHO LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
IT-SOHO LIMITED reported net assets of £51.79K for 2025. That compares with £50.38K in 2024, a change of 2.80%.
IT-SOHO LIMITED reported total assets of £211.43K for 2025. That compares with £147.76K in 2024, a change of 43.09%.
IT-SOHO LIMITED reported cash in bank of £119.98K for 2025. That compares with £66.09K in 2024, a change of 81.54%.
IT-SOHO LIMITED reported 2 employees in 2025, compared with 1 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, IT-SOHO LIMITED's net assets rose by 36.1%, cash in bank rose by 125%, total assets rose by 36.3% and total liabilities rose by 22.6%. Net assets compounded at 16.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £38.06K to £51.79K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 2 in 2025 (-1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.