ITS SOFTWARE SYSTEMS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04583888CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Armstrong Building Oakwood Drive, Loughborough University Science & Enterprise Park, Loughborough LE11 3QF
- Incorporated
- 07/11/2002
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 76 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £2.79M
Total Assets
2024: £217.67K
Cash in Bank
2024: £2.72M
Employees
2024: 67
In 2025, ITS SOFTWARE SYSTEMS LIMITED reported net assets of £3.20M. The same filing shows total assets of £193.45K and cash in bank of £2.12M. Reported headcount was 76 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £2.72M in 2024 to £2.12M in 2025 (-22.25%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures ITS SOFTWARE SYSTEMS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+21.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+2.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+64.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+171%
£71.32K in 2023 to £193.45K in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for ITS SOFTWARE SYSTEMS LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with net assets, cash in bank and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ITS SOFTWARE SYSTEMS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 1,651.96%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Cash to total assets
- 1,095.02%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ITS SOFTWARE SYSTEMS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.25M | 1.65M | 2.15M | 2.79M | 3.20M |
| Total Assets£ | 98.10K | 88.09K | 71.32K | 217.67K | 193.45K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 1.67M | 1.52M | 2.01M | 2.72M | 2.12M |
| Total Liabilities£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Employees | 49 | 54 | 56 | 67 | 76 |
ITS SOFTWARE SYSTEMS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ITS SOFTWARE SYSTEMS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
ITS SOFTWARE SYSTEMS LIMITED reported net assets of £3.20M for 2025. That compares with £2.79M in 2024, a change of 14.74%.
ITS SOFTWARE SYSTEMS LIMITED reported total assets of £193.45K for 2025. That compares with £217.67K in 2024, a change of -11.13%.
ITS SOFTWARE SYSTEMS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £2.12M for 2025. That compares with £2.72M in 2024, a change of -22.25%.
ITS SOFTWARE SYSTEMS LIMITED reported 76 employees in 2025, compared with 67 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, ITS SOFTWARE SYSTEMS LIMITED's net assets rose by 48.4%, cash in bank rose by 5.5%, total assets rose by 171% and employee numbers rose by 35.7%. Net assets compounded at 21.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £2.15M to £3.20M. Reported headcount went from 56 in 2023 to 76 in 2025 (+20).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.