Active

IVER LODGE MANOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED Financials

Company number
03300865Copy
Copy
Registered office
167-169 Great Portland Street, 5th Floor, London W1W 5PF
Incorporated
10/01/1997

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£13.40K2025
17.13%vs 2024

2024: £11.44K

Total Assets

£16.17K2025
13.18%vs 2024

2024: £14.29K

Cash in Bank

£3.70K2025
8.24%vs 2024

2024: £3.42K

Total Liabilities

£600.002025
42.86%vs 2024

2024: £420.00

Employees

62025
0vs 2024

2024: 6

In 2025, IVER LODGE MANOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported net assets of £13.40K. The same filing shows total assets of £16.17K, cash in bank of £3.70K and total liabilities of £600.00. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £11.44K in 2024 to £13.40K in 2025 (17.13%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£13.40K2025
17.13%from £11.44K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures IVER LODGE MANOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£8.96K2023£13.40K2025
+49.5%vs 2023

+22.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£3.25K2023£3.70K2025
+14.1%vs 2023

+6.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£9.38K2023£16.17K2025
+72.4%vs 2023

+31.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£420.002023£600.002025
+42.9%vs 2023

+19.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

6202362025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Total Assets+72.4%

£9.38K in 2023 to £16.17K in 2025

Every measure that changed in IVER LODGE MANOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with net assets, cash in bank and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from IVER LODGE MANOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
82.86%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
3.71%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
617.17%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
22.89%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for IVER LODGE MANOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£8.00K7.89K8.96K11.44K13.40K
Total Assets£9.20K9.79K9.38K14.29K16.17K
Cash in Bank£1.29K4.29K3.25K3.42K3.70K
Total Liabilities£1.20K1.91K420.00420.00600.00
Employees66666

IVER LODGE MANOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for IVER LODGE MANOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

IVER LODGE MANOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported net assets of £13.40K for 2025. That compares with £11.44K in 2024, a change of 17.13%.

IVER LODGE MANOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported total assets of £16.17K for 2025. That compares with £14.29K in 2024, a change of 13.18%.

IVER LODGE MANOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported cash in bank of £3.70K for 2025. That compares with £3.42K in 2024, a change of 8.24%.

IVER LODGE MANOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 6 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, IVER LODGE MANOR MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED's net assets rose by 49.5%, cash in bank rose by 14.1%, total assets rose by 72.4% and total liabilities rose by 42.9%. Net assets compounded at 22.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £8.96K to £13.40K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 6 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.