J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD Financials
- Company number
- 13065188Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 92 Nore Road, Portishead, Bristol BS20 8DX
- Incorporated
- 06/12/2020
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £100.00
Cash in Bank
2023: £100.00
Total Liabilities
2023: £0.00
Employees
2023: 4
In 2024, J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD reported net assets of £100.00. The same filing shows cash in bank of £100.00 and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 4 in 2024. None of the reported indicators changed against the previous filing. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
0% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
0% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
Employees
J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD's reported figures were unchanged between 2022 and 2024. With no movement in any measure, the period reads as a hold rather than a trend. Total liabilities was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 100.00 | 100.00 | 100.00 | 100.00 |
| Total Assets£ | – | – | – | – |
| Cash in Bank£ | 100.00 | 100.00 | 100.00 | 100.00 |
| Total Liabilities£ | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD report in 2024?
J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD reported net assets of £100.00 for 2024. That compares with £100.00 in 2023.
What cash in bank did J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD report in 2024?
J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD reported cash in bank of £100.00 for 2024. That compares with £100.00 in 2023.
What total liabilities did J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD report in 2024?
J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2024. That compares with £0.00 in 2023.
How many people does J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD employ?
J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD reported 4 employees in 2024, compared with 4 in 2023.
How have J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD's net assets was unchanged, cash in bank was unchanged and employee numbers was unchanged. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2022 to 4 in 2024. J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD reported total liabilities of £0.00 in 2022 against £0.00 in 2024; a percentage change cannot be calculated from that base.
Which years of J C R BUILDING & PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.