JAMES FOSKETT CONTRACTS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 10064259CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Fitzroy House, Crown Street, Ipswich, Suffolk IP1 3LG
- Incorporated
- 15/03/2016
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 1 (2026)
- Latest financial data
- 2026
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.
Net Assets
2025: £20.35K
Total Assets
2025: £30.82K
Cash in Bank
2025: £546.00
Total Liabilities
2025: £10.47K
Employees
2025: 1
In 2026, JAMES FOSKETT CONTRACTS LIMITED reported net assets of £40.60K. The same filing shows total assets of £51.18K, cash in bank of £270.00 and total liabilities of £10.58K. Reported headcount was 1 in 2026. Total Assets rose from £30.82K in 2025 to £51.18K in 2026 (66.10%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2024–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2024–2026)
How the figures JAMES FOSKETT CONTRACTS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+1915% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+420% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+381% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+124% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+40500%
£100.00 in 2024 to £40.60K in 2026
Biggest decrease
Employees-97.9%
47 in 2024 to 1 in 2026
JAMES FOSKETT CONTRACTS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from JAMES FOSKETT CONTRACTS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 79.32%2026
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 20.68%2026
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 2.55%2026
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 0.53%2026
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for JAMES FOSKETT CONTRACTS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | – | – | 100.00 | 20.35K | 40.60K |
| Total Assets£ | 1.67K | 2.37K | 2.22K | 30.82K | 51.18K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 7.00 | 10.00 | 10.00 | 546.00 | 270.00 |
| Total Liabilities£ | 1.57K | 2.27K | 2.12K | 10.47K | 10.58K |
| Employees | 47 | 54 | 47 | 1 | 1 |
JAMES FOSKETT CONTRACTS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for JAMES FOSKETT CONTRACTS LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.
JAMES FOSKETT CONTRACTS LIMITED reported net assets of £40.60K for 2026. That compares with £20.35K in 2025, a change of 99.51%.
JAMES FOSKETT CONTRACTS LIMITED reported total assets of £51.18K for 2026. That compares with £30.82K in 2025, a change of 66.10%.
JAMES FOSKETT CONTRACTS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £270.00 for 2026. That compares with £546.00 in 2025, a change of -50.55%.
JAMES FOSKETT CONTRACTS LIMITED reported 1 employee in 2026, compared with 1 in 2025.
Between 2024 and 2026, JAMES FOSKETT CONTRACTS LIMITED's net assets rose by 40500%, cash in bank rose by 2600%, total assets rose by 2210% and total liabilities rose by 400%. Net assets compounded at 1915% a year across the two years to 2026, from £100.00 to £40.60K. Reported headcount went from 47 in 2024 to 1 in 2026 (-46).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.