JAMESFRENCH.COM LTD. Financials
- Company number
- 04336002CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Specialist 4x4 Centre, Abingdon Road Standlake, Witney OX29 7QH
- Incorporated
- 07/12/2001
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 22 (2026)
- Latest financial data
- 2026
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.
Net Assets
2025: £2.36M
Total Assets
2025: £2.93M
Cash in Bank
2025: £532.83K
Total Liabilities
2025: £454.23K
Employees
2025: 21
In 2026, JAMESFRENCH.COM LTD. reported net assets of £2.44M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.97M, cash in bank of £738.91K and total liabilities of £440.27K. Reported headcount was 22 in 2026. Cash in Bank rose from £532.83K in 2025 to £738.91K in 2026 (38.68%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2024–2026)
How the figures JAMESFRENCH.COM LTD. filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+4.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+28% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+4.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+8.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+63.9%
£450.80K in 2024 to £738.91K in 2026
Every indicator Okredo holds for JAMESFRENCH.COM LTD. rose between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from JAMESFRENCH.COM LTD.'s own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 81.89%2026
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 14.80%2026
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 167.83%2026
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 24.84%2026
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for JAMESFRENCH.COM LTD. by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.93M | 2.31M | 2.22M | 2.36M | 2.44M |
| Total Assets£ | 2.65M | – | 2.71M | 2.93M | 2.97M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 4.00 | 227.44K | 450.80K | 532.83K | 738.91K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 556.37K | – | 373.12K | 454.23K | 440.27K |
| Employees | 21 | 20 | 21 | 21 | 22 |
JAMESFRENCH.COM LTD. financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for JAMESFRENCH.COM LTD. covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.
JAMESFRENCH.COM LTD. reported net assets of £2.44M for 2026. That compares with £2.36M in 2025, a change of 3.30%.
JAMESFRENCH.COM LTD. reported total assets of £2.97M for 2026. That compares with £2.93M in 2025, a change of 1.64%.
JAMESFRENCH.COM LTD. reported cash in bank of £738.91K for 2026. That compares with £532.83K in 2025, a change of 38.68%.
JAMESFRENCH.COM LTD. reported 22 employees in 2026, compared with 21 in 2025.
Between 2024 and 2026, JAMESFRENCH.COM LTD.'s net assets rose by 9.8%, cash in bank rose by 63.9%, total assets rose by 9.7% and total liabilities rose by 18%. Net assets compounded at 4.8% a year across the two years to 2026, from £2.22M to £2.44M. Reported headcount went from 21 in 2024 to 22 in 2026 (+1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.