Active

JATA CONSTRUCTION (CORNWALL) LIMITED Financials

Company number
11914634Copy
Copy
Registered office
1b Paardeberg Road, Bodmin PL31 1EY
Incorporated
29/03/2019

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
28 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£177.32K2025
-57.87%vs 2024

2024: £420.84K

Total Assets

£3.29M2025
-14.50%vs 2024

2024: £3.85M

Cash in Bank

£106.99K2025
-32.79%vs 2024

2024: £159.18K

Total Liabilities

£2.28M2025
-2.36%vs 2024

2024: £2.34M

Employees

282025
-6vs 2024

2024: 34

In 2025, JATA CONSTRUCTION (CORNWALL) LIMITED reported net assets of £177.32K. The same filing shows total assets of £3.29M, cash in bank of £106.99K and total liabilities of £2.28M. Reported headcount was 28 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £3.85M in 2024 to £3.29M in 2025 (-14.50%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£177.32K2025
-57.87%from £420.84K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures JATA CONSTRUCTION (CORNWALL) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£822.68K2023£177.32K2025
-78.4%vs 2023

-53.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£48.98K2023£106.99K2025
+118%vs 2023

+47.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.96M2023£3.29M2025
+11.1%vs 2023

+5.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.33M2023£2.28M2025
+72.4%vs 2023

+31.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

362023282025
-22.2%vs 2023-8

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+118%

£48.98K in 2023 to £106.99K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-78.4%

£822.68K in 2023 to £177.32K in 2025

JATA CONSTRUCTION (CORNWALL) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from JATA CONSTRUCTION (CORNWALL) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
5.39%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
69.45%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
4.68%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
3.25%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for JATA CONSTRUCTION (CORNWALL) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202320242025
Net Assets£-84.23K822.68K420.84K177.32K
Total Assets£505.71K2.96M3.85M3.29M
Cash in Bank£45.12K48.98K159.18K106.99K
Total Liabilities£507.75K1.33M2.34M2.28M
Employees12363428

JATA CONSTRUCTION (CORNWALL) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for JATA CONSTRUCTION (CORNWALL) LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

JATA CONSTRUCTION (CORNWALL) LIMITED reported net assets of £177.32K for 2025. That compares with £420.84K in 2024, a change of -57.87%.

JATA CONSTRUCTION (CORNWALL) LIMITED reported total assets of £3.29M for 2025. That compares with £3.85M in 2024, a change of -14.50%.

JATA CONSTRUCTION (CORNWALL) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £106.99K for 2025. That compares with £159.18K in 2024, a change of -32.79%.

JATA CONSTRUCTION (CORNWALL) LIMITED reported 28 employees in 2025, compared with 34 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, JATA CONSTRUCTION (CORNWALL) LIMITED's net assets fell by 78.4%, cash in bank rose by 118%, total assets rose by 11.1% and total liabilities rose by 72.4%. Net assets contracted at 53.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £822.68K to £177.32K. Reported headcount went from 36 in 2023 to 28 in 2025 (-8).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.