Active

JENNESON LIMITED Financials

Company number
09316559Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Holly Corner The Avenue, Wyson, Ludlow, Shropshire SY8 4NJ
Incorporated
18/11/2014

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
20 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Unaudited abridged

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£344.02K2025
20.75%vs 2024

2024: £284.91K

Total Assets

£1.46M2025
-15.85%vs 2024

2024: £1.73M

Cash in Bank

£22.47K2025
-86.12%vs 2024

2024: £161.84K

Total Liabilities

£395.95K2025
-43.03%vs 2024

2024: £695.03K

Employees

202025
-3vs 2024

2024: 23

In 2025, JENNESON LIMITED reported net assets of £344.02K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.46M, cash in bank of £22.47K and total liabilities of £395.95K. Reported headcount was 20 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £695.03K in 2024 to £395.95K in 2025 (-43.03%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£344.02K2025
20.75%from £284.91K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures JENNESON LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£262.25K2023£344.02K2025
+31.2%vs 2023

+14.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£157.40K2023£22.47K2025
-85.7%vs 2023

-62.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.81M2023£1.46M2025
-19.6%vs 2023

-10.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£779.29K2023£395.95K2025
-49.2%vs 2023

-28.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

262023202025
-23.1%vs 2023-6

Biggest increase

Net Assets+31.2%

£262.25K in 2023 to £344.02K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-85.7%

£157.40K in 2023 to £22.47K in 2025

JENNESON LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from JENNESON LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
23.63%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
27.20%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
5.67%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
1.54%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for JENNESON LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£104.58K225.20K262.25K284.91K344.02K
Total Assets£2.00M–1.81M1.73M1.46M
Cash in Bank£234.74K128.00K157.40K161.84K22.47K
Total Liabilities£1.12M–779.29K695.03K395.95K
Employees2326262320

JENNESON LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has JENNESON LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for JENNESON LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did JENNESON LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

JENNESON LIMITED reported net assets of £344.02K for 2025. That compares with £284.91K in 2024, a change of 20.75%.

What total assets did JENNESON LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

JENNESON LIMITED reported total assets of £1.46M for 2025. That compares with £1.73M in 2024, a change of -15.85%.

What cash in bank did JENNESON LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

JENNESON LIMITED reported cash in bank of £22.47K for 2025. That compares with £161.84K in 2024, a change of -86.12%.

How many people does JENNESON LIMITED employ?

toggle

JENNESON LIMITED reported 20 employees in 2025, compared with 23 in 2024.

How have JENNESON LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, JENNESON LIMITED's net assets rose by 31.2%, cash in bank fell by 85.7%, total assets fell by 19.6% and total liabilities fell by 49.2%. Net assets compounded at 14.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £262.25K to £344.02K. Reported headcount went from 26 in 2023 to 20 in 2025 (-6).

Which years of JENNESON LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.