Active

JIVA HEALTHCARE LIMITED Financials

Company number
06301200Copy
Copy
Registered office
17/19 Walsingham Road, Hove BN3 4FE
Incorporated
03/07/2007

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
67 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£4.41M2025
14.48%vs 2024

2024: £3.85M

Total Assets

£4.54M2025
-0.27%vs 2024

2024: £4.56M

Cash in Bank

£3.80M2025
15.85%vs 2024

2024: £3.28M

Total Liabilities

£1.67M2025
-1.21%vs 2024

2024: £1.69M

Employees

672025
+3vs 2024

2024: 64

In 2025, JIVA HEALTHCARE LIMITED reported net assets of £4.41M. The same filing shows total assets of £4.54M, cash in bank of £3.80M and total liabilities of £1.67M. Reported headcount was 67 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £3.85M in 2024 to £4.41M in 2025 (14.48%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£4.41M2025
14.48%from £3.85M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures JIVA HEALTHCARE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£3.37M2023£4.41M2025
+30.7%vs 2023

+14.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£2.54M2023£3.80M2025
+49.9%vs 2023

+22.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£4.58M2023£4.54M2025
-0.8%vs 2023

-0.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.72M2023£1.67M2025
-2.7%vs 2023

-1.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

582023672025
+15.5%vs 2023+9

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+49.9%

£2.54M in 2023 to £3.80M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-2.7%

£1.72M in 2023 to £1.67M in 2025

JIVA HEALTHCARE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from JIVA HEALTHCARE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
97.08%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
36.73%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
227.93%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
83.72%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for JIVA HEALTHCARE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£2.42M2.94M3.37M3.85M4.41M
Total Assets£6.18M4.69M4.58M4.56M4.54M
Cash in Bank£1.21M2.05M2.54M3.28M3.80M
Total Liabilities£1.88M1.72M1.72M1.69M1.67M
Employees9494586467

JIVA HEALTHCARE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for JIVA HEALTHCARE LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

JIVA HEALTHCARE LIMITED reported net assets of £4.41M for 2025. That compares with £3.85M in 2024, a change of 14.48%.

JIVA HEALTHCARE LIMITED reported total assets of £4.54M for 2025. That compares with £4.56M in 2024, a change of -0.27%.

JIVA HEALTHCARE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £3.80M for 2025. That compares with £3.28M in 2024, a change of 15.85%.

JIVA HEALTHCARE LIMITED reported 67 employees in 2025, compared with 64 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, JIVA HEALTHCARE LIMITED's net assets rose by 30.7%, cash in bank rose by 49.9%, total assets fell by 0.8% and total liabilities fell by 2.7%. Net assets compounded at 14.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £3.37M to £4.41M. Reported headcount went from 58 in 2023 to 67 in 2025 (+9).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.