JK HILLCREST LTD Financials
- Company number
- 07667387Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 66 The Street, Brundall, Norfolk NR13 5LJ
- Incorporated
- 13/06/2011
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2026)
- Latest financial data
- 2026
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.
Net Assets
2025: £180.27K
Total Assets
2025: £215.40K
Cash in Bank
2025: £935.00
Total Liabilities
2025: £35.13K
Employees
2025: 3
In 2026, JK HILLCREST LTD reported net assets of £170.19K. The same filing shows total assets of £200.98K, cash in bank of £728.00 and total liabilities of £30.79K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2026. Total Assets fell from £215.40K in 2025 to £200.98K in 2026 (-6.69%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2024–2026)
How the figures JK HILLCREST LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+9.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+48.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+1.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-23.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+120%
£331.00 in 2024 to £728.00 in 2026
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-41.5%
£52.66K in 2024 to £30.79K in 2026
JK HILLCREST LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from JK HILLCREST LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 84.68%2026
- Liabilities to total assets
- 15.32%2026
- Cash to liabilities
- 2.36%2026
- Cash to total assets
- 0.36%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for JK HILLCREST LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 113.22K | 119.13K | 141.13K | 180.27K | 170.19K |
| Total Assets£ | 182.85K | 183.38K | 193.79K | 215.40K | 200.98K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 6.45K | 1.07K | 331.00 | 935.00 | 728.00 |
| Total Liabilities£ | 69.63K | 64.25K | 52.66K | 35.13K | 30.79K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
JK HILLCREST LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has JK HILLCREST LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for JK HILLCREST LTD covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.
What net assets did JK HILLCREST LTD report in 2026?
JK HILLCREST LTD reported net assets of £170.19K for 2026. That compares with £180.27K in 2025, a change of -5.59%.
What total assets did JK HILLCREST LTD report in 2026?
JK HILLCREST LTD reported total assets of £200.98K for 2026. That compares with £215.40K in 2025, a change of -6.69%.
What cash in bank did JK HILLCREST LTD report in 2026?
JK HILLCREST LTD reported cash in bank of £728.00 for 2026. That compares with £935.00 in 2025, a change of -22.14%.
How many people does JK HILLCREST LTD employ?
JK HILLCREST LTD reported 3 employees in 2026, compared with 3 in 2025.
How have JK HILLCREST LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2024 and 2026, JK HILLCREST LTD's net assets rose by 20.6%, cash in bank rose by 120%, total assets rose by 3.7% and total liabilities fell by 41.5%. Net assets compounded at 9.8% a year across the two years to 2026, from £141.13K to £170.19K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2024 to 3 in 2026.
Which years of JK HILLCREST LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.