K & A PRODUCTIONS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 03057515CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 5 Wyllyotts Place, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire EN6 2JD
- Incorporated
- 17/05/1995
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £588.96K
Total Assets
2024: £648.77K
Cash in Bank
2024: £45.03K
Total Liabilities
2024: £59.81K
Employees
2024: 0
In 2025, K & A PRODUCTIONS LIMITED reported net assets of £617.65K. The same filing shows total assets of £661.24K, cash in bank of £22.66K and total liabilities of £43.59K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £588.96K in 2024 to £617.65K in 2025 (4.87%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures K & A PRODUCTIONS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+3.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-47% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+0.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-23.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+6.7%
£578.92K in 2023 to £617.65K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-100%
4 in 2023 to 0 in 2025
K & A PRODUCTIONS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from K & A PRODUCTIONS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 93.41%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 6.59%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 51.97%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 3.43%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for K & A PRODUCTIONS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 635.93K | 648.23K | 578.92K | 588.96K | 617.65K |
| Total Assets£ | 737.89K | – | 653.08K | 648.77K | 661.24K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 42.92K | 98.14K | 80.51K | 45.03K | 22.66K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 101.95K | – | 74.15K | 59.81K | 43.59K |
| Employees | 5 | 4 | 4 | 0 | 0 |
K & A PRODUCTIONS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for K & A PRODUCTIONS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
K & A PRODUCTIONS LIMITED reported net assets of £617.65K for 2025. That compares with £588.96K in 2024, a change of 4.87%.
K & A PRODUCTIONS LIMITED reported total assets of £661.24K for 2025. That compares with £648.77K in 2024, a change of 1.92%.
K & A PRODUCTIONS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £22.66K for 2025. That compares with £45.03K in 2024, a change of -49.68%.
K & A PRODUCTIONS LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, K & A PRODUCTIONS LIMITED's net assets rose by 6.7%, cash in bank fell by 71.9%, total assets rose by 1.3% and total liabilities fell by 41.2%. Net assets compounded at 3.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £578.92K to £617.65K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-4).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.