K & M WALKER LTD Financials
- Company number
- NI610588CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 14 Tullynore Road, Hillsborough, County Down BT26 6QE
- Incorporated
- 06/01/2012
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 13 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Unaudited abridged
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £1.50M
Total Assets
2024: £2.60M
Cash in Bank
2024: £26.42K
Total Liabilities
2024: £745.24K
Employees
2024: 11
In 2025, K & M WALKER LTD reported net assets of £1.52M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.49M, cash in bank of £1.53K and total liabilities of £610.27K. Reported headcount was 13 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £745.24K in 2024 to £610.27K in 2025 (-18.11%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures K & M WALKER LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-0.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-75.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+1.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+6.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+13.9%
£535.84K in 2023 to £610.27K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-94.1%
£25.85K in 2023 to £1.53K in 2025
K & M WALKER LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from K & M WALKER LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 61.09%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 24.53%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 0.25%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 0.06%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for K & M WALKER LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.17M | 1.38M | 1.52M | 1.50M | 1.52M |
| Total Assets£ | 1.97M | 2.23M | 2.44M | 2.60M | 2.49M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 17.60K | 1.17K | 25.85K | 26.42K | 1.53K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 797.88K | 846.50K | 535.84K | 745.24K | 610.27K |
| Employees | 11 | 13 | 12 | 11 | 13 |
K & M WALKER LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for K & M WALKER LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
K & M WALKER LTD reported net assets of £1.52M for 2025. That compares with £1.50M in 2024, a change of 0.99%.
K & M WALKER LTD reported total assets of £2.49M for 2025. That compares with £2.60M in 2024, a change of -4.34%.
K & M WALKER LTD reported cash in bank of £1.53K for 2025. That compares with £26.42K in 2024, a change of -94.21%.
K & M WALKER LTD reported 13 employees in 2025, compared with 11 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, K & M WALKER LTD's net assets fell by 0.3%, cash in bank fell by 94.1%, total assets rose by 2.1% and total liabilities rose by 13.9%. Net assets contracted at 0.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.52M to £1.52M. Reported headcount went from 12 in 2023 to 13 in 2025 (+1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.