K R TAIT LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04800432CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 6 Clinton Avenue, Nottingham NG5 1AW
- Incorporated
- 16/06/2003
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 5 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £377.68K
Total Assets
2024: £736.67K
Cash in Bank
2024: £63.58K
Total Liabilities
2024: £359.00K
Employees
2024: 5
In 2025, K R TAIT LIMITED reported net assets of £357.29K. The same filing shows total assets of £728.48K, cash in bank of £61.26K and total liabilities of £371.18K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £377.68K in 2024 to £357.29K in 2025 (-5.40%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures K R TAIT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-5.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-13.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-0.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+4.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+9.6%
£338.81K in 2023 to £371.18K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-28.6%
7 in 2023 to 5 in 2025
K R TAIT LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from K R TAIT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 49.05%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 50.95%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 16.50%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 8.41%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for K R TAIT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 306.98K | 441.24K | 400.83K | 377.68K | 357.29K |
| Total Assets£ | 578.39K | 740.25K | 739.64K | 736.67K | 728.48K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 95.45K | 68.96K | 82.58K | 63.58K | 61.26K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 271.41K | 299.01K | 338.81K | 359.00K | 371.18K |
| Employees | 6 | 6 | 7 | 5 | 5 |
K R TAIT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for K R TAIT LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
K R TAIT LIMITED reported net assets of £357.29K for 2025. That compares with £377.68K in 2024, a change of -5.40%.
K R TAIT LIMITED reported total assets of £728.48K for 2025. That compares with £736.67K in 2024, a change of -1.11%.
K R TAIT LIMITED reported cash in bank of £61.26K for 2025. That compares with £63.58K in 2024, a change of -3.65%.
K R TAIT LIMITED reported 5 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, K R TAIT LIMITED's net assets fell by 10.9%, cash in bank fell by 25.8%, total assets fell by 1.5% and total liabilities rose by 9.6%. Net assets contracted at 5.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £400.83K to £357.29K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2023 to 5 in 2025 (-2).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.