Active

KANGA HEALTH LTD Financials

Company number
08494015Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
C/O KANGA HEALTH LIMITED, 1st Floor, Meadowside, Mountbatten Way, Congleton, Cheshire CW12 1DY
Incorporated
18/04/2013

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£2.50M2025
-2.20%vs 2024

2024: £2.55M

Total Assets

£3.41M2025
5.05%vs 2024

2024: £3.25M

Cash in Bank

£1.12M2025
-23.66%vs 2024

2024: £1.46M

Total Liabilities

£896.26K2025
32.76%vs 2024

2024: £675.09K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, KANGA HEALTH LTD reported net assets of £2.50M. The same filing shows total assets of £3.41M, cash in bank of £1.12M and total liabilities of £896.26K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £1.46M in 2024 to £1.12M in 2025 (-23.66%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£2.50M2025
-2.20%from £2.55M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures KANGA HEALTH LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£2.50M2023£2.50M2025
-0.1%vs 2023

-<0.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£1.68M2023£1.12M2025
-33.5%vs 2023

-18.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£3.64M2023£3.41M2025
-6.3%vs 2023

-3.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.12M2023£896.26K2025
-20.2%vs 2023

-10.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

21202302025
-100%vs 2023-21

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

21 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for KANGA HEALTH LTD fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce, with net assets, cash in bank, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from KANGA HEALTH LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
73.27%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
26.28%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
124.54%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
32.73%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for KANGA HEALTH LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£1.90M2.08M2.50M2.55M2.50M
Total Assets£2.58M3.25M3.64M3.25M3.41M
Cash in Bank£1.97M1.66M1.68M1.46M1.12M
Total Liabilities£662.54K1.16M1.12M675.09K896.26K
Employees14172100

KANGA HEALTH LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has KANGA HEALTH LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for KANGA HEALTH LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did KANGA HEALTH LTD report in 2025?

toggle

KANGA HEALTH LTD reported net assets of £2.50M for 2025. That compares with £2.55M in 2024, a change of -2.20%.

What total assets did KANGA HEALTH LTD report in 2025?

toggle

KANGA HEALTH LTD reported total assets of £3.41M for 2025. That compares with £3.25M in 2024, a change of 5.05%.

What cash in bank did KANGA HEALTH LTD report in 2025?

toggle

KANGA HEALTH LTD reported cash in bank of £1.12M for 2025. That compares with £1.46M in 2024, a change of -23.66%.

How many people does KANGA HEALTH LTD employ?

toggle

KANGA HEALTH LTD reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

How have KANGA HEALTH LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, KANGA HEALTH LTD's net assets fell by 0.1%, cash in bank fell by 33.5%, total assets fell by 6.3% and total liabilities fell by 20.2%. Net assets contracted at <0.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £2.50M to £2.50M. Reported headcount went from 21 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-21).

Which years of KANGA HEALTH LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.