Active

KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD Financials

Company number
08449321Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
1 Kings Avenue, London N21 3NA
Incorporated
18/03/2013

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£83.002025
-97.32%vs 2024

2024: £3.10K

Total Assets

£289.85K2025
3.92%vs 2024

2024: £278.91K

Cash in Bank

£2.90K2025
21.79%vs 2024

2024: £2.38K

Total Liabilities

£274.00K2025
1.56%vs 2024

2024: £269.79K

Employees

62025
+2vs 2024

2024: 4

In 2025, KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £83.00. The same filing shows total assets of £289.85K, cash in bank of £2.90K and total liabilities of £274.00K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £278.91K in 2024 to £289.85K in 2025 (3.92%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£83.002025
-97.32%from £3.10K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£42.53K2023£83.002025
-99.8%vs 2023

-95.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£5.29K2023£2.90K2025
-45.2%vs 2023

-26% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£241.35K2023£289.85K2025
+20.1%vs 2023

+9.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£191.74K2023£274.00K2025
+42.9%vs 2023

+19.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202362025
+50%vs 2023+2

Biggest increase

Employees+50%

4 in 2023 to 6 in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-99.8%

£42.53K in 2023 to £83.00 in 2025

KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
0.03%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
94.53%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
1.06%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
1.00%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£96.69K54.69K42.53K3.10K83.00
Total Assets£284.95K204.14K241.35K278.91K289.85K
Cash in Bank£264.48K12.34K5.29K2.38K2.90K
Total Liabilities£178.45K141.12K191.74K269.79K274.00K
Employees14446

KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD report in 2025?

toggle

KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £83.00 for 2025. That compares with £3.10K in 2024, a change of -97.32%.

What total assets did KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD report in 2025?

toggle

KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD reported total assets of £289.85K for 2025. That compares with £278.91K in 2024, a change of 3.92%.

What cash in bank did KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD report in 2025?

toggle

KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD reported cash in bank of £2.90K for 2025. That compares with £2.38K in 2024, a change of 21.79%.

How many people does KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD employ?

toggle

KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.

How have KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD's net assets fell by 99.8%, cash in bank fell by 45.2%, total assets rose by 20.1% and total liabilities rose by 42.9%. Net assets contracted at 95.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £42.53K to £83.00. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 6 in 2025 (+2).

Which years of KARA PROPERTY SERVICES LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.