Active

KATAPULT LIMITED Financials

Company number
04232323Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
28 Ashbourne Road, Derby, Derbyshire DE22 3AD
Incorporated
11/06/2001

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
25 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£527.13K2025
-27.15%vs 2024

2024: £723.59K

Total Assets

£997.50K2025
-38.88%vs 2024

2024: £1.63M

Cash in Bank

£549.84K2025
-32.62%vs 2024

2024: £816.03K

Total Liabilities

£335.99K2025
-55.42%vs 2024

2024: £753.60K

Employees

252025
+4vs 2024

2024: 21

In 2025, KATAPULT LIMITED reported net assets of £527.13K. The same filing shows total assets of £997.50K, cash in bank of £549.84K and total liabilities of £335.99K. Reported headcount was 25 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £1.63M in 2024 to £997.50K in 2025 (-38.88%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£527.13K2025
-27.15%from £723.59K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures KATAPULT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£575.80K2023£527.13K2025
-8.5%vs 2023

-4.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£444.56K2023£549.84K2025
+23.7%vs 2023

+11.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.09M2023£997.50K2025
-8.7%vs 2023

-4.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£397.04K2023£335.99K2025
-15.4%vs 2023

-8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

182023252025
+38.9%vs 2023+7

Biggest increase

Employees+38.9%

18 in 2023 to 25 in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-15.4%

£397.04K in 2023 to £335.99K in 2025

KATAPULT LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from KATAPULT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
52.85%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
33.68%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
163.65%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
55.12%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for KATAPULT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£268.09K553.65K575.80K723.59K527.13K
Total Assets£1.35M1.72M1.09M1.63M997.50K
Cash in Bank£716.32K713.75K444.56K816.03K549.84K
Total Liabilities£1.02M1.05M397.04K753.60K335.99K
Employees1414182125

KATAPULT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has KATAPULT LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for KATAPULT LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did KATAPULT LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

KATAPULT LIMITED reported net assets of £527.13K for 2025. That compares with £723.59K in 2024, a change of -27.15%.

What total assets did KATAPULT LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

KATAPULT LIMITED reported total assets of £997.50K for 2025. That compares with £1.63M in 2024, a change of -38.88%.

What cash in bank did KATAPULT LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

KATAPULT LIMITED reported cash in bank of £549.84K for 2025. That compares with £816.03K in 2024, a change of -32.62%.

How many people does KATAPULT LIMITED employ?

toggle

KATAPULT LIMITED reported 25 employees in 2025, compared with 21 in 2024.

How have KATAPULT LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, KATAPULT LIMITED's net assets fell by 8.5%, cash in bank rose by 23.7%, total assets fell by 8.7% and total liabilities fell by 15.4%. Net assets contracted at 4.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £575.80K to £527.13K. Reported headcount went from 18 in 2023 to 25 in 2025 (+7).

Which years of KATAPULT LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.