Active

KATHARI ENERGIA LIMITED Financials

Company number
13715743Copy
Copy
Registered office
3 Waterfront Business Park, Brierley Hill, West Midlands DY5 1LX
Incorporated
01/11/2021

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2024.

Net Assets

£-10.96K2024
-47.27%vs 2023

2023: £-7.45K

Cash in Bank

£818.002024
5.14%vs 2023

2023: £778.00

Total Liabilities

£0.002024
No changevs 2023

2023: £0.00

Employees

42024
0vs 2023

2023: 4

In 2024, KATHARI ENERGIA LIMITED reported net assets of £-10.96K. The same filing shows cash in bank of £818.00 and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 4 in 2024. Net Assets fell from £-7.45K in 2023 to £-10.96K in 2024 (-47.27%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-10.96K2024
-47.27%from £-7.45K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures KATHARI ENERGIA LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-5.35K2022£-10.96K2024
Decreasedvs 2022

Cash in Bank

£120.002022£818.002024
+582%vs 2022

+161% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£0.002022£0.002024
No changevs 2022

Employees

4202242024
0%vs 2022

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+582%

£120.00 in 2022 to £818.00 in 2024

KATHARI ENERGIA LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. That rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position. Total liabilities was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for KATHARI ENERGIA LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202220232024
Net Assets£-5.35K-7.45K-10.96K
Total Assets£–––
Cash in Bank£120.00778.00818.00
Total Liabilities£0.000.000.00
Employees444

KATHARI ENERGIA LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for KATHARI ENERGIA LIMITED covering 2022–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

KATHARI ENERGIA LIMITED reported net assets of £-10.96K for 2024. That compares with £-7.45K in 2023, a change of -47.27%.

KATHARI ENERGIA LIMITED reported cash in bank of £818.00 for 2024. That compares with £778.00 in 2023, a change of 5.14%.

KATHARI ENERGIA LIMITED reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2024. That compares with £0.00 in 2023.

KATHARI ENERGIA LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2024, compared with 4 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, KATHARI ENERGIA LIMITED's cash in bank rose by 582% and employee numbers was unchanged. Cash in bank compounded at 161% a year across the two years to 2024, from £120.00 to £818.00. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2022 to 4 in 2024.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.