KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 09969652Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Office Suite 2 Fort Bridgewood, Maidstone Road, Rochester, Kent ME1 3DQ
- Incorporated
- 26/01/2016
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 5 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £314.81K
Total Assets
2024: £314.81K
Total Liabilities
2024: £0.00
Employees
2024: 5
In 2025, KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED reported net assets of £349.20K. The same filing shows total assets of £349.20K and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 5 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £314.81K in 2024 to £349.20K in 2025 (10.92%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+3.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+3.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+6.5%
£327.77K in 2023 to £349.20K in 2025
Every measure that changed in KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets climbing alongside it. Total liabilities was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 100.00%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 267.17K | 292.78K | 327.77K | 314.81K | 349.20K |
| Total Assets£ | 267.17K | 292.78K | 327.77K | 314.81K | 349.20K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Employees | 4 | 5 | 5 | 5 | 5 |
KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED report in 2025?
KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED reported net assets of £349.20K for 2025. That compares with £314.81K in 2024, a change of 10.92%.
What total assets did KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED report in 2025?
KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED reported total assets of £349.20K for 2025. That compares with £314.81K in 2024, a change of 10.92%.
What total liabilities did KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED report in 2025?
KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2025. That compares with £0.00 in 2024.
How many people does KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED employ?
KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED reported 5 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.
How have KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED's net assets rose by 6.5%, total assets rose by 6.5% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 3.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £327.77K to £349.20K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 5 in 2025.
Which years of KEMP ACCOUNTS LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.