KENNY & REYNOLDS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 00686483CopyCopy
- Registered office
- The Yard, 17 Annette Road, London N7 6EH
- Incorporated
- 15/03/1961
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 9 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-2.12M
Total Assets
2024: £7.66M
Cash in Bank
2024: £45.37K
Total Liabilities
2024: £9.78M
Employees
2024: 9
In 2025, KENNY & REYNOLDS LIMITED reported net assets of £-2.25M. The same filing shows total assets of £7.56M, cash in bank of £53.01K and total liabilities of £9.81M. Reported headcount was 9 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £-2.12M in 2024 to £-2.25M in 2025 (-6.23%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures KENNY & REYNOLDS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
+70.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-1.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+0.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+190%
£18.26K in 2023 to £53.01K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Assets-3.2%
£7.81M in 2023 to £7.56M in 2025
KENNY & REYNOLDS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from KENNY & REYNOLDS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -29.81%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 129.81%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 0.54%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 0.70%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for KENNY & REYNOLDS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -1.66M | -1.81M | -1.98M | -2.12M | -2.25M |
| Total Assets£ | 7.63M | 7.91M | 7.81M | 7.66M | 7.56M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 13.67K | 36.82K | 18.26K | 45.37K | 53.01K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 9.29M | 9.72M | 9.78M | 9.78M | 9.81M |
| Employees | 9 | 9 | 9 | 9 | 9 |
KENNY & REYNOLDS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for KENNY & REYNOLDS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
KENNY & REYNOLDS LIMITED reported net assets of £-2.25M for 2025. That compares with £-2.12M in 2024, a change of -6.23%.
KENNY & REYNOLDS LIMITED reported total assets of £7.56M for 2025. That compares with £7.66M in 2024, a change of -1.33%.
KENNY & REYNOLDS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £53.01K for 2025. That compares with £45.37K in 2024, a change of 16.83%.
KENNY & REYNOLDS LIMITED reported 9 employees in 2025, compared with 9 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, KENNY & REYNOLDS LIMITED's cash in bank rose by 190%, total assets fell by 3.2%, total liabilities rose by 0.3% and employee numbers was unchanged. Cash in bank compounded at 70.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £18.26K to £53.01K. Reported headcount went from 9 in 2023 to 9 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.