Active

KEYWAYS THE LOCKSMITHS LIMITED Financials

Company number
04099470Copy
Copy
Registered office
6 Stamford Court Horringer Road, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk IP33 2DF
Incorporated
31/10/2000

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£4.65K2025
-54.63%vs 2024

2024: £10.25K

Total Assets

£36.45K2025
-30.72%vs 2024

2024: £52.61K

Cash in Bank

£19.23K2025
-24.69%vs 2024

2024: £25.53K

Total Liabilities

£30.47K2025
-24.80%vs 2024

2024: £40.52K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, KEYWAYS THE LOCKSMITHS LIMITED reported net assets of £4.65K. The same filing shows total assets of £36.45K, cash in bank of £19.23K and total liabilities of £30.47K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £52.61K in 2024 to £36.45K in 2025 (-30.72%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£4.65K2025
-54.63%from £10.25K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures KEYWAYS THE LOCKSMITHS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£6.50K2023£4.65K2025
-28.4%vs 2023

-15.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£40.49K2023£36.45K2025
-10%vs 2023

-5.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£33.99K2023£30.47K2025
-10.4%vs 2023

-5.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-28.4%

£6.50K in 2023 to £4.65K in 2025

Every measure that changed in KEYWAYS THE LOCKSMITHS LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from KEYWAYS THE LOCKSMITHS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
12.76%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
83.59%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
63.10%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
52.74%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for KEYWAYS THE LOCKSMITHS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£21.94K9.93K6.50K10.25K4.65K
Total Assets£70.86K43.82K40.49K52.61K36.45K
Cash in Bank£–––25.53K19.23K
Total Liabilities£48.91K33.89K33.99K40.52K30.47K
Employees43333

KEYWAYS THE LOCKSMITHS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for KEYWAYS THE LOCKSMITHS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

KEYWAYS THE LOCKSMITHS LIMITED reported net assets of £4.65K for 2025. That compares with £10.25K in 2024, a change of -54.63%.

KEYWAYS THE LOCKSMITHS LIMITED reported total assets of £36.45K for 2025. That compares with £52.61K in 2024, a change of -30.72%.

KEYWAYS THE LOCKSMITHS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £19.23K for 2025. That compares with £25.53K in 2024, a change of -24.69%.

KEYWAYS THE LOCKSMITHS LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, KEYWAYS THE LOCKSMITHS LIMITED's net assets fell by 28.4%, total assets fell by 10%, total liabilities fell by 10.4% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets contracted at 15.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £6.50K to £4.65K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.