Active

KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED Financials

Company number
05168919Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Khan House, 235 Foxhall Road, Ipswich, Suffolk IP3 8LF
Incorporated
02/07/2004

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£2.47M2025
2.15%vs 2024

2024: £2.42M

Total Assets

£4.21M2025
0.07%vs 2024

2024: £4.20M

Cash in Bank

£7.02K2025
-66.25%vs 2024

2024: £20.78K

Total Liabilities

£1.74M2025
-2.75%vs 2024

2024: £1.79M

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED reported net assets of £2.47M. The same filing shows total assets of £4.21M, cash in bank of £7.02K and total liabilities of £1.74M. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £2.42M in 2024 to £2.47M in 2025 (2.15%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£2.47M2025
2.15%from £2.42M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£2.40M2023£2.47M2025
+2.9%vs 2023

+1.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£12.21K2023£7.02K2025
-42.5%vs 2023

-24.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£4.68M2023£4.21M2025
-10.1%vs 2023

-5.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£2.28M2023£1.74M2025
-23.8%vs 2023

-12.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202302025
-100%vs 2023-4

Biggest increase

Net Assets+2.9%

£2.40M in 2023 to £2.47M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

4 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
58.68%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
41.32%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
0.40%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
0.17%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£2.04M2.36M2.40M2.42M2.47M
Total Assets£144.17K42.63K4.68M4.20M4.21M
Cash in Bank£126.72K22.33K12.21K20.78K7.02K
Total Liabilities£2.39M2.32M2.28M1.79M1.74M
Employees44400

KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED reported net assets of £2.47M for 2025. That compares with £2.42M in 2024, a change of 2.15%.

What total assets did KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED reported total assets of £4.21M for 2025. That compares with £4.20M in 2024, a change of 0.07%.

What cash in bank did KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £7.02K for 2025. That compares with £20.78K in 2024, a change of -66.25%.

How many people does KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED employ?

toggle

KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

How have KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED's net assets rose by 2.9%, cash in bank fell by 42.5%, total assets fell by 10.1% and total liabilities fell by 23.8%. Net assets compounded at 1.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £2.40M to £2.47M. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-4).

Which years of KHAN REAL ESTATE LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.