Active

KHG LIMITED Financials

Company number
13697180Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Josaron House, 5-7 John Prince's Street, London W1G 0JN
Incorporated
22/10/2021

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Group

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2024.

Net Assets

£37.24M2024
4.49%vs 2023

2023: £35.64M

Total Assets

£200.002024
No changevs 2023

2023: £200.00

Cash in Bank

£100.002024
No changevs 2023

2023: £100.00

Total Liabilities

£0.002024
-100.00%vs 2023

2023: £1.60M

Employees

62024
+1vs 2023

2023: 5

In 2024, KHG LIMITED reported net assets of £37.24M. The same filing shows total assets of £200.00, cash in bank of £100.00 and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 6 in 2024. Net Assets rose from £35.64M in 2023 to £37.24M in 2024 (4.49%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£37.24M2024
4.49%from £35.64M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures KHG LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£32.44M2022£37.24M2024
+14.8%vs 2022

+7.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£100.002022£100.002024
0%vs 2022

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202262024
+50%vs 2022+2

Biggest increase

Employees+50%

4 in 2022 to 6 in 2024

Every measure that changed in KHG LIMITED's filings between 2022 and 2024 rose. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, with net assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from KHG LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
18,620,402.50%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Cash to liabilities
0.01%2023

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
50.00%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for KHG LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202220232024
Net Assets£32.44M35.64M37.24M
Total Assets£–200.00200.00
Cash in Bank£100.00100.00100.00
Total Liabilities£–1.60M0.00
Employees456

KHG LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has KHG LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for KHG LIMITED covering 2022–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did KHG LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

KHG LIMITED reported net assets of £37.24M for 2024. That compares with £35.64M in 2023, a change of 4.49%.

What total assets did KHG LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

KHG LIMITED reported total assets of £200.00 for 2024. That compares with £200.00 in 2023.

What cash in bank did KHG LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

KHG LIMITED reported cash in bank of £100.00 for 2024. That compares with £100.00 in 2023.

How many people does KHG LIMITED employ?

toggle

KHG LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2024, compared with 5 in 2023.

How have KHG LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, KHG LIMITED's net assets rose by 14.8%, cash in bank was unchanged and employee numbers rose by 50%. Net assets compounded at 7.1% a year across the two years to 2024, from £32.44M to £37.24M. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2022 to 6 in 2024 (+2).

Which years of KHG LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.