KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 10354281Copy
Copy
- Industry
- Solicitors (69.10/2 - SIC 2007)
- Registered office
- 2nd Floor 1 Plumstead Road, London SE18 7BZ
- Incorporated
- 01/09/2016
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
- Industry
- Solicitors (69.10/2 - SIC 2007)
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £30.53K
Total Assets
2024: £32.81K
Total Liabilities
2024: £2.28K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED reported net assets of £37.59K. The same filing shows total assets of £39.84K and total liabilities of £2.26K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £30.53K in 2024 to £37.59K in 2025 (23.13%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+28.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+25.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+1.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+64%
£22.92K in 2023 to £37.59K in 2025
Every measure that changed in KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 94.34%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 5.66%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 9.55K | 15.64K | 22.92K | 30.53K | 37.59K |
| Total Assets£ | 11.04K | 17.57K | 25.13K | 32.81K | 39.84K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 1.49K | 1.93K | 2.21K | 2.28K | 2.26K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED report in 2025?
KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED reported net assets of £37.59K for 2025. That compares with £30.53K in 2024, a change of 23.13%.
What total assets did KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED report in 2025?
KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED reported total assets of £39.84K for 2025. That compares with £32.81K in 2024, a change of 21.44%.
What total liabilities did KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED report in 2025?
KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED reported total liabilities of £2.26K for 2025. That compares with £2.28K in 2024, a change of -1.23%.
How many people does KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED employ?
KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
How have KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED's net assets rose by 64%, total assets rose by 58.6%, total liabilities rose by 2.2% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 28.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £22.92K to £37.59K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.
Which years of KINGSVILLE LAW LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.