Active

KLG GLASS (CHILWELL) LTD Financials

Company number
03767145Copy
Copy
Registered office
10 Stadium Business Court, Millennium Way, Pride Park, Derby DE24 8HP
Incorporated
10/05/1999

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
9 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£100.71K2025
22.16%vs 2024

2024: £82.44K

Total Assets

£286.85K2025
-19.71%vs 2024

2024: £357.28K

Cash in Bank

£79.58K2025
-4.49%vs 2024

2024: £83.32K

Total Liabilities

£146.48K2025
-25.00%vs 2024

2024: £195.29K

Employees

92025
+1vs 2024

2024: 8

In 2025, KLG GLASS (CHILWELL) LTD reported net assets of £100.71K. The same filing shows total assets of £286.85K, cash in bank of £79.58K and total liabilities of £146.48K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £357.28K in 2024 to £286.85K in 2025 (-19.71%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£100.71K2025
22.16%from £82.44K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures KLG GLASS (CHILWELL) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£121.66K2023£100.71K2025
-17.2%vs 2023

-9% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£80.85K2023£79.58K2025
-1.6%vs 2023

-0.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£407.51K2023£286.85K2025
-29.6%vs 2023

-16.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£197.48K2023£146.48K2025
-25.8%vs 2023

-13.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

9202392025
0%vs 2023

Biggest decrease

Total Assets-29.6%

£407.51K in 2023 to £286.85K in 2025

Every measure that changed in KLG GLASS (CHILWELL) LTD's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base, with net assets, cash in bank and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from KLG GLASS (CHILWELL) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
35.11%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
51.06%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
54.33%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
27.74%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for KLG GLASS (CHILWELL) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£134.31K111.54K121.66K82.44K100.71K
Total Assets£521.07K459.93K407.51K357.28K286.85K
Cash in Bank£110.39K98.34K80.85K83.32K79.58K
Total Liabilities£246.61K243.30K197.48K195.29K146.48K
Employees1112989

KLG GLASS (CHILWELL) LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for KLG GLASS (CHILWELL) LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

KLG GLASS (CHILWELL) LTD reported net assets of £100.71K for 2025. That compares with £82.44K in 2024, a change of 22.16%.

KLG GLASS (CHILWELL) LTD reported total assets of £286.85K for 2025. That compares with £357.28K in 2024, a change of -19.71%.

KLG GLASS (CHILWELL) LTD reported cash in bank of £79.58K for 2025. That compares with £83.32K in 2024, a change of -4.49%.

KLG GLASS (CHILWELL) LTD reported 9 employees in 2025, compared with 8 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, KLG GLASS (CHILWELL) LTD's net assets fell by 17.2%, cash in bank fell by 1.6%, total assets fell by 29.6% and total liabilities fell by 25.8%. Net assets contracted at 9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £121.66K to £100.71K. Reported headcount went from 9 in 2023 to 9 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.