KNAVEN LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- SC356795CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 28 Broad Street, Peterhead AB42 1BY
- Incorporated
- 18/03/2009
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £1.09M
Total Assets
2024: £1.23M
Total Liabilities
2024: £146.36K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, KNAVEN LIMITED reported net assets of £1.14M. The same filing shows total assets of £1.28M and total liabilities of £147.77K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £1.23M in 2024 to £1.28M in 2025 (3.92%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures KNAVEN LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+4.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+2.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-8.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+8.9%
£1.04M in 2023 to £1.14M in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-15.8%
£175.54K in 2023 to £147.77K in 2025
KNAVEN LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from KNAVEN LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 88.48%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 11.52%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for KNAVEN LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 977.89K | 1.00M | 1.04M | 1.09M | 1.14M |
| Total Assets£ | 1.10M | 1.13M | 1.22M | 1.23M | 1.28M |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 122.54K | 129.82K | 175.54K | 146.36K | 147.77K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
KNAVEN LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for KNAVEN LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
KNAVEN LIMITED reported net assets of £1.14M for 2025. That compares with £1.09M in 2024, a change of 4.32%.
KNAVEN LIMITED reported total assets of £1.28M for 2025. That compares with £1.23M in 2024, a change of 3.92%.
KNAVEN LIMITED reported total liabilities of £147.77K for 2025. That compares with £146.36K in 2024, a change of 0.96%.
KNAVEN LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, KNAVEN LIMITED's net assets rose by 8.9%, total assets rose by 5.4%, total liabilities fell by 15.8% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 4.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.04M to £1.14M. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.