Active

KOHLRABI LIMITED Financials

Company number
13231196Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
5 Green Pastures, Sk 43rb, Stockport SK4 3RB
Incorporated
27/02/2021

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
5 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2025.

Net Assets

£54.64K2025
-16.25%vs 2024

2024: £65.24K

Total Assets

£95.69K2025
-2.52%vs 2024

2024: £98.16K

Cash in Bank

£88.27K2025
-8.54%vs 2024

2024: £96.51K

Total Liabilities

£41.05K2025
24.70%vs 2024

2024: £32.92K

Employees

52025
-2vs 2024

2024: 7

In 2025, KOHLRABI LIMITED reported net assets of £54.64K. The same filing shows total assets of £95.69K, cash in bank of £88.27K and total liabilities of £41.05K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £65.24K in 2024 to £54.64K in 2025 (-16.25%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£54.64K2025
-16.25%from £65.24K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures KOHLRABI LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£54.82K2023£54.64K2025
-0.3%vs 2023

-0.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£68.87K2023£88.27K2025
+28.2%vs 2023

+13.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£79.85K2023£95.69K2025
+19.8%vs 2023

+9.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£25.03K2023£41.05K2025
+64%vs 2023

+28.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

6202352025
-16.7%vs 2023-1

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+64%

£25.03K in 2023 to £41.05K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-16.7%

6 in 2023 to 5 in 2025

KOHLRABI LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from KOHLRABI LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
57.10%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
42.90%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
215.05%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
92.25%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for KOHLRABI LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2022202320242025
Net Assets£22.78K54.82K65.24K54.64K
Total Assets£57.87K79.85K98.16K95.69K
Cash in Bank£33.77K68.87K96.51K88.27K
Total Liabilities£35.09K25.03K32.92K41.05K
Employees4675

KOHLRABI LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has KOHLRABI LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for KOHLRABI LIMITED covering 2022–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did KOHLRABI LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

KOHLRABI LIMITED reported net assets of £54.64K for 2025. That compares with £65.24K in 2024, a change of -16.25%.

What total assets did KOHLRABI LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

KOHLRABI LIMITED reported total assets of £95.69K for 2025. That compares with £98.16K in 2024, a change of -2.52%.

What cash in bank did KOHLRABI LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

KOHLRABI LIMITED reported cash in bank of £88.27K for 2025. That compares with £96.51K in 2024, a change of -8.54%.

How many people does KOHLRABI LIMITED employ?

toggle

KOHLRABI LIMITED reported 5 employees in 2025, compared with 7 in 2024.

How have KOHLRABI LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, KOHLRABI LIMITED's net assets fell by 0.3%, cash in bank rose by 28.2%, total assets rose by 19.8% and total liabilities rose by 64%. Net assets contracted at 0.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £54.82K to £54.64K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 5 in 2025 (-1).

Which years of KOHLRABI LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.