L & S CARPENTRY LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 07427186CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Unit E1 Knights Park, Knight Road, Strood, Kent ME2 2LS
- Incorporated
- 02/11/2010
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £900.43K
Total Assets
2023: £1.54M
Cash in Bank
2023: £366.16K
Total Liabilities
2023: £641.31K
Employees
2023: 3
In 2024, L & S CARPENTRY LIMITED reported net assets of £994.50K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.55M, cash in bank of £558.23K and total liabilities of £558.84K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Cash in Bank rose from £366.16K in 2023 to £558.23K in 2024 (52.46%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures L & S CARPENTRY LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+35.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+410% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+24.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+11% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+2500%
£21.47K in 2022 to £558.23K in 2024
Every measure that changed in L & S CARPENTRY LIMITED's filings between 2022 and 2024 rose. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from L & S CARPENTRY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 64.02%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 35.98%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 99.89%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 35.94%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for L & S CARPENTRY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 214.93K | 542.14K | 900.43K | 994.50K |
| Total Assets£ | 459.04K | 995.74K | 1.54M | 1.55M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 22.56K | 21.47K | 366.16K | 558.23K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 244.11K | 453.60K | 641.31K | 558.84K |
| Employees | 2 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
L & S CARPENTRY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for L & S CARPENTRY LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
L & S CARPENTRY LIMITED reported net assets of £994.50K for 2024. That compares with £900.43K in 2023, a change of 10.45%.
L & S CARPENTRY LIMITED reported total assets of £1.55M for 2024. That compares with £1.54M in 2023, a change of 0.75%.
L & S CARPENTRY LIMITED reported cash in bank of £558.23K for 2024. That compares with £366.16K in 2023, a change of 52.46%.
L & S CARPENTRY LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, L & S CARPENTRY LIMITED's net assets rose by 83.4%, cash in bank rose by 2500%, total assets rose by 56% and total liabilities rose by 23.2%. Net assets compounded at 35.4% a year across the two years to 2024, from £542.14K to £994.50K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 3 in 2024.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.