LAND & PREMISES LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 02087156Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 1a Needlers End Lane, Balsall Common, Coventry CV7 7AF
- Incorporated
- 06/01/1987
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £3.92M
Total Assets
2023: £3.93M
Total Liabilities
2023: £2.40K
Employees
2023: 3
In 2024, LAND & PREMISES LIMITED reported net assets of £3.35K. The same filing shows total assets of £6.35K and total liabilities of £3.00K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Net Assets fell from £3.92M in 2023 to £3.35K in 2024 (-99.91%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures LAND & PREMISES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-97.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-96% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+2.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+4.8%
£2.86K in 2022 to £3.00K in 2024
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-99.9%
£3.93M in 2022 to £3.35K in 2024
LAND & PREMISES LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from LAND & PREMISES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 52.73%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 47.27%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for LAND & PREMISES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 3.93M | 3.93M | 3.92M | 3.35K |
| Total Assets£ | – | 3.93M | 3.93M | 6.35K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | – | 2.86K | 2.40K | 3.00K |
| Employees | 2 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
LAND & PREMISES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has LAND & PREMISES LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LAND & PREMISES LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did LAND & PREMISES LIMITED report in 2024?
LAND & PREMISES LIMITED reported net assets of £3.35K for 2024. That compares with £3.92M in 2023, a change of -99.91%.
What total assets did LAND & PREMISES LIMITED report in 2024?
LAND & PREMISES LIMITED reported total assets of £6.35K for 2024. That compares with £3.93M in 2023, a change of -99.84%.
What total liabilities did LAND & PREMISES LIMITED report in 2024?
LAND & PREMISES LIMITED reported total liabilities of £3.00K for 2024. That compares with £2.40K in 2023, a change of 25.00%.
How many people does LAND & PREMISES LIMITED employ?
LAND & PREMISES LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2023.
How have LAND & PREMISES LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, LAND & PREMISES LIMITED's net assets fell by 99.9%, total assets fell by 99.8%, total liabilities rose by 4.8% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets contracted at 97.1% a year across the two years to 2024, from £3.93M to £3.35K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 3 in 2024.
Which years of LAND & PREMISES LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.