LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 11353590Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- C/O Langtons, 11th Floor The Plaza, 100 Old Hall Street, Liverpool, Merseyside L3 9QJ
- Incorporated
- 10/05/2018
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 11 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Group
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £798.45K
Total Assets
2023: £1.98M
Total Liabilities
2023: £1.18M
Employees
2023: 11
In 2024, LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £798.45K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.98M and total liabilities of £1.18M. Reported headcount was 11 in 2024. Total Assets fell from £1.98M in 2023 to £1.98M in 2024. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
0% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+<0.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+<0.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Employees+267%
3 in 2022 to 11 in 2024
Every measure that changed in LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED's filings between 2022 and 2024 rose. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, with total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 40.30%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 59.70%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.06M | 798.45K | 798.45K | 798.45K |
| Total Assets£ | 1.06M | 1.98M | 1.98M | 1.98M |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 1.44K | 1.18M | 1.18M | 1.18M |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 11 | 11 |
LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2024?
LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £798.45K for 2024. That compares with £798.45K in 2023.
What total assets did LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2024?
LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED reported total assets of £1.98M for 2024. That compares with £1.98M in 2023.
What total liabilities did LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2024?
LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED reported total liabilities of £1.18M for 2024. That compares with £1.18M in 2023.
How many people does LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED employ?
LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED reported 11 employees in 2024, compared with 11 in 2023.
How have LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED's net assets was unchanged, total assets rose by <0.1%, total liabilities rose by <0.1% and employee numbers rose by 267%. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 11 in 2024 (+8). The largest gain over the period was employee numbers, up 267% from 3 to 11.
Which years of LCT HOLDINGS LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.