Active

LEE JACKSON (AIR CONDITIONING) LIMITED Financials

Company number
04663468Copy
Copy
Registered office
H1 Ash Tree Court, Mellors Way, Nottingham Business Park, Nottingham NG8 6PY
Incorporated
11/02/2003

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
11 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£213.36K2026
16.22%vs 2025

2025: £183.58K

Total Assets

£658.10K2026
3.58%vs 2025

2025: £635.33K

Cash in Bank

£222.26K2026
88.42%vs 2025

2025: £117.96K

Total Liabilities

£294.12K2026
-24.92%vs 2025

2025: £391.73K

Employees

112026
-1vs 2025

2025: 12

In 2026, LEE JACKSON (AIR CONDITIONING) LIMITED reported net assets of £213.36K. The same filing shows total assets of £658.10K, cash in bank of £222.26K and total liabilities of £294.12K. Reported headcount was 11 in 2026. Cash in Bank rose from £117.96K in 2025 to £222.26K in 2026 (88.42%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£213.36K2026
16.22%from £183.58K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures LEE JACKSON (AIR CONDITIONING) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£109.13K2024£213.36K2026
+95.5%vs 2024

+39.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£230.67K2024£222.26K2026
-3.6%vs 2024

-1.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£493.16K2024£658.10K2026
+33.4%vs 2024

+15.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£384.03K2024£294.12K2026
-23.4%vs 2024

-12.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

-122024112026
Increasedvs 2024+23

Biggest increase

Net Assets+95.5%

£109.13K in 2024 to £213.36K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-23.4%

£384.03K in 2024 to £294.12K in 2026

LEE JACKSON (AIR CONDITIONING) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from LEE JACKSON (AIR CONDITIONING) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
32.42%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
44.69%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
75.57%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
33.77%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for LEE JACKSON (AIR CONDITIONING) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£166.15K166.16K109.13K183.58K213.36K
Total Assets£895.06K636.72K493.16K635.33K658.10K
Cash in Bank£116.40K106.94K230.67K117.96K222.26K
Total Liabilities£728.92K470.56K384.03K391.73K294.12K
Employees1010-121211

LEE JACKSON (AIR CONDITIONING) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LEE JACKSON (AIR CONDITIONING) LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

LEE JACKSON (AIR CONDITIONING) LIMITED reported net assets of £213.36K for 2026. That compares with £183.58K in 2025, a change of 16.22%.

LEE JACKSON (AIR CONDITIONING) LIMITED reported total assets of £658.10K for 2026. That compares with £635.33K in 2025, a change of 3.58%.

LEE JACKSON (AIR CONDITIONING) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £222.26K for 2026. That compares with £117.96K in 2025, a change of 88.42%.

LEE JACKSON (AIR CONDITIONING) LIMITED reported 11 employees in 2026, compared with 12 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, LEE JACKSON (AIR CONDITIONING) LIMITED's net assets rose by 95.5%, cash in bank fell by 3.6%, total assets rose by 33.4% and total liabilities fell by 23.4%. Net assets compounded at 39.8% a year across the two years to 2026, from £109.13K to £213.36K. Reported headcount went from -12 in 2024 to 11 in 2026 (+23).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.