LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 02652973Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Numeric House, 98 Station Road, Sidcup DA15 7BY
- Incorporated
- 10/10/1991
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 7 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £17.10M
Total Assets
2023: £26.16M
Cash in Bank
2023: £557.81K
Total Liabilities
2023: £928.46K
Employees
2023: 7
In 2024, LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED reported net assets of £16.54M. The same filing shows total assets of £25.05M, cash in bank of £1.28M and total liabilities of £211.29K. Reported headcount was 7 in 2024. Total Assets fell from £26.16M in 2023 to £25.05M in 2024 (-4.24%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-5% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+2.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-1.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-35.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+4.5%
£1.23M in 2022 to £1.28M in 2024
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-58%
£502.85K in 2022 to £211.29K in 2024
LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 66.02%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 0.84%2024
- Cash to liabilities
- 607.36%2024
- Cash to total assets
- 5.12%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 18.70M | 18.33M | 17.10M | 16.54M |
| Total Assets£ | 23.04M | 25.69M | 26.16M | 25.05M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 3.97M | 1.23M | 557.81K | 1.28M |
| Total Liabilities£ | 204.06K | 502.85K | 928.46K | 211.29K |
| Employees | 7 | 7 | 7 | 7 |
LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED report in 2024?
LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED reported net assets of £16.54M for 2024. That compares with £17.10M in 2023, a change of -3.26%.
What total assets did LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED report in 2024?
LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED reported total assets of £25.05M for 2024. That compares with £26.16M in 2023, a change of -4.24%.
What cash in bank did LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED report in 2024?
LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.28M for 2024. That compares with £557.81K in 2023, a change of 130.06%.
How many people does LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED employ?
LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED reported 7 employees in 2024, compared with 7 in 2023.
How have LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED's net assets fell by 9.8%, cash in bank rose by 4.5%, total assets fell by 2.5% and total liabilities fell by 58%. Net assets contracted at 5% a year across the two years to 2024, from £18.33M to £16.54M. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2022 to 7 in 2024.
Which years of LEFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.