LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD Financials
- Company number
- 06478082Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 17a High Street, Ruislip HA4 7AU
- Incorporated
- 21/01/2008
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £-89.23K
Total Assets
2023: £106.39K
Total Liabilities
2023: £195.62K
Employees
2023: 3
In 2024, LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD reported net assets of £-163.58K. The same filing shows total assets of £127.17K and total liabilities of £290.75K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Total Liabilities rose from £195.62K in 2023 to £290.75K in 2024 (48.63%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
+184% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+134% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+706%
£15.78K in 2022 to £127.17K in 2024
LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -128.63%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 228.63%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -34.92K | -37.51K | -89.23K | -163.58K |
| Total Assets£ | 15.78K | 15.78K | 106.39K | 127.17K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 50.70K | 53.29K | 195.62K | 290.75K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD report in 2024?
LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD reported net assets of £-163.58K for 2024. That compares with £-89.23K in 2023, a change of -83.33%.
What total assets did LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD report in 2024?
LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD reported total assets of £127.17K for 2024. That compares with £106.39K in 2023, a change of 19.53%.
What total liabilities did LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD report in 2024?
LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD reported total liabilities of £290.75K for 2024. That compares with £195.62K in 2023, a change of 48.63%.
How many people does LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD employ?
LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2023.
How have LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD's total assets rose by 706%, total liabilities rose by 446% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets compounded at 184% a year across the two years to 2024, from £15.78K to £127.17K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 3 in 2024.
Which years of LETTS DIRECT (UK) LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.