Active

LHHC LTD Financials

Company number
10723950Copy
Copy
Registered office
3 Neptune Court, Vanguard Way, Cardiff, Glamorgan CF24 5PJ
Incorporated
13/04/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£-9.88K2026
-154.48%vs 2025

2025: £18.14K

Total Assets

£17.18K2026
-91.56%vs 2025

2025: £203.50K

Cash in Bank

£3.34K2026
-93.99%vs 2025

2025: £55.63K

Total Liabilities

£27.06K2026
-85.40%vs 2025

2025: £185.36K

Employees

02026
-12vs 2025

2025: 12

In 2026, LHHC LTD reported net assets of £-9.88K. The same filing shows total assets of £17.18K, cash in bank of £3.34K and total liabilities of £27.06K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2026. Total Assets fell from £203.50K in 2025 to £17.18K in 2026 (-91.56%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-9.88K2026
-154.48%from £18.14K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures LHHC LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£964.57K2024£-9.88K2026
-101%vs 2024

Cash in Bank

£52.56K2024£3.34K2026
-93.6%vs 2024

-74.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.32M2024£17.18K2026
-98.7%vs 2024

-88.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£355.96K2024£27.06K2026
-92.4%vs 2024

-72.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

10202402026
-100%vs 2024-10

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-101%

£964.57K in 2024 to £-9.88K in 2026

Every indicator Okredo holds for LHHC LTD fell between 2024 and 2026. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from LHHC LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-57.54%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
157.54%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
12.36%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
19.47%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for LHHC LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£534.49K725.34K964.57K18.14K-9.88K
Total Assets£706.78K866.10K1.32M203.50K17.18K
Cash in Bank£138.22K11.71K52.56K55.63K3.34K
Total Liabilities£172.29K140.77K355.96K185.36K27.06K
Employees71010120

LHHC LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LHHC LTD covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

LHHC LTD reported net assets of £-9.88K for 2026. That compares with £18.14K in 2025, a change of -154.48%.

LHHC LTD reported total assets of £17.18K for 2026. That compares with £203.50K in 2025, a change of -91.56%.

LHHC LTD reported cash in bank of £3.34K for 2026. That compares with £55.63K in 2025, a change of -93.99%.

LHHC LTD reported 0 employees in 2026, compared with 12 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, LHHC LTD's net assets fell by 101%, cash in bank fell by 93.6%, total assets fell by 98.7% and total liabilities fell by 92.4%. Cash in bank contracted at 74.8% a year across the two years to 2026, from £52.56K to £3.34K. Reported headcount went from 10 in 2024 to 0 in 2026 (-10).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.