Active

LINCS CLASSICS LIMITED Financials

Company number
03287739Copy
Copy
Registered office
The Station House, 15 Station Road, St. Ives PE27 5BH
Incorporated
04/12/1996

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£518.91K2025
44.18%vs 2024

2024: £359.90K

Total Assets

£550.70K2025
-38.21%vs 2024

2024: £891.25K

Cash in Bank

£534.29K2025
Increasedvs 2024

2024: £0.00

Total Liabilities

£31.79K2025
-83.58%vs 2024

2024: £193.59K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, LINCS CLASSICS LIMITED reported net assets of £518.91K. The same filing shows total assets of £550.70K, cash in bank of £534.29K and total liabilities of £31.79K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £0.00 in 2024 to £534.29K in 2025. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£518.91K2025
44.18%from £359.90K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures LINCS CLASSICS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£391.92K2023£518.91K2025
+32.4%vs 2023

+15.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£0.002023£534.29K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Total Assets

£866.90K2023£550.70K2025
-36.5%vs 2023

-20.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£127.48K2023£31.79K2025
-75.1%vs 2023

-50.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

15202302025
-100%vs 2023-15

Biggest increase

Net Assets+32.4%

£391.92K in 2023 to £518.91K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

15 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

LINCS CLASSICS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from LINCS CLASSICS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
94.23%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
5.77%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
1,680.79%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
97.02%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for LINCS CLASSICS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£345.45K383.09K391.92K359.90K518.91K
Total Assets£582.20K642.62K866.90K891.25K550.70K
Cash in Bank£36.64K43.74K0.000.00534.29K
Total Liabilities£51.80K76.26K127.48K193.59K31.79K
Employees12101500

LINCS CLASSICS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LINCS CLASSICS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

LINCS CLASSICS LIMITED reported net assets of £518.91K for 2025. That compares with £359.90K in 2024, a change of 44.18%.

LINCS CLASSICS LIMITED reported total assets of £550.70K for 2025. That compares with £891.25K in 2024, a change of -38.21%.

LINCS CLASSICS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £534.29K for 2025. That compares with £0.00 in 2024.

LINCS CLASSICS LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, LINCS CLASSICS LIMITED's net assets rose by 32.4%, total assets fell by 36.5%, total liabilities fell by 75.1% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Net assets compounded at 15.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £391.92K to £518.91K. Reported headcount went from 15 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-15).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.