Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED Financials

Company number
02777264Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
46 Great Marlborough Street, London, W1F 7JW
Incorporated
05/01/1993

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.08M2025
-3.19%vs 2024

2024: £1.11M

Total Assets

£2.12M2025
-1.55%vs 2024

2024: £2.15M

Cash in Bank

£176.002025
31.34%vs 2024

2024: £134.00

Total Liabilities

£12.05K2025
21.29%vs 2024

2024: £9.94K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED reported net assets of £1.08M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.12M, cash in bank of £176.00 and total liabilities of £12.05K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £1.11M in 2024 to £1.08M in 2025 (-3.19%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.08M2025
-3.19%from £1.11M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.14M2023£1.08M2025
-5.4%vs 2023

-2.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£0.002023£176.002025
Increasedvs 2023

Total Assets

£2.18M2023£2.12M2025
-2.8%vs 2023

-1.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£11.54K2023£12.05K2025
+4.5%vs 2023

+2.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202302025
-100%vs 2023-4

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+4.5%

£11.54K in 2023 to £12.05K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

4 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
50.75%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
0.57%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
1.46%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
0.01%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£1.15M1.15M1.14M1.11M1.08M
Total Assets£2.19M2.18M2.18M2.15M2.12M
Cash in Bank£0.00–0.00134.00176.00
Total Liabilities£6.44K5.26K11.54K9.94K12.05K
Employees44400

LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED reported net assets of £1.08M for 2025. That compares with £1.11M in 2024, a change of -3.19%.

What total assets did LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED reported total assets of £2.12M for 2025. That compares with £2.15M in 2024, a change of -1.55%.

What cash in bank did LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £176.00 for 2025. That compares with £134.00 in 2024, a change of 31.34%.

How many people does LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED employ?

toggle

LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

How have LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED's net assets fell by 5.4%, total assets fell by 2.8%, total liabilities rose by 4.5% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Net assets contracted at 2.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.14M to £1.08M. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-4).

Which years of LINKFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.