Active

LINNELLS LIMITED Financials

Company number
04167650Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Gold Tops House, Pentonville, Newport NP20 5HB
Incorporated
26/02/2001

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£38.66K2025
298.22%vs 2024

2024: £9.71K

Total Assets

£53.39K2025
135.63%vs 2024

2024: £22.66K

Cash in Bank

£6.04K2025
-61.41%vs 2024

2024: £15.64K

Total Liabilities

£14.73K2025
13.73%vs 2024

2024: £12.95K

Employees

62025
0vs 2024

2024: 6

In 2025, LINNELLS LIMITED reported net assets of £38.66K. The same filing shows total assets of £53.39K, cash in bank of £6.04K and total liabilities of £14.73K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £22.66K in 2024 to £53.39K in 2025 (135.63%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£38.66K2025
298.22%from £9.71K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures LINNELLS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£38.90K2023£38.66K2025
-0.6%vs 2023

-0.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£44.89K2023£6.04K2025
-86.6%vs 2023

-63.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£59.62K2023£53.39K2025
-10.5%vs 2023

-5.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£20.72K2023£14.73K2025
-28.9%vs 2023

-15.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

6202362025
0%vs 2023

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-86.6%

£44.89K in 2023 to £6.04K in 2025

Every measure that changed in LINNELLS LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position, with net assets, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from LINNELLS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
72.42%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
27.58%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
40.98%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
11.30%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for LINNELLS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£14.25K18.23K38.90K9.71K38.66K
Total Assets£92.06K40.49K59.62K22.66K53.39K
Cash in Bank£73.49K15.95K44.89K15.64K6.04K
Total Liabilities£77.82K22.27K20.72K12.95K14.73K
Employees66666

LINNELLS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has LINNELLS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LINNELLS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did LINNELLS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

LINNELLS LIMITED reported net assets of £38.66K for 2025. That compares with £9.71K in 2024, a change of 298.22%.

What total assets did LINNELLS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

LINNELLS LIMITED reported total assets of £53.39K for 2025. That compares with £22.66K in 2024, a change of 135.63%.

What cash in bank did LINNELLS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

LINNELLS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £6.04K for 2025. That compares with £15.64K in 2024, a change of -61.41%.

How many people does LINNELLS LIMITED employ?

toggle

LINNELLS LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 6 in 2024.

How have LINNELLS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, LINNELLS LIMITED's net assets fell by 0.6%, cash in bank fell by 86.6%, total assets fell by 10.5% and total liabilities fell by 28.9%. Net assets contracted at 0.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £38.90K to £38.66K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 6 in 2025.

Which years of LINNELLS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.