Active

LJF POWDER COATING LIMITED Financials

Company number
SC199146Copy
Copy
Registered office
5 Carden Place, Aberdeen AB10 1UT
Incorporated
23/08/1999

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
32 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£2.46M2025
7.09%vs 2024

2024: £2.30M

Total Assets

£4.77M2025
2.57%vs 2024

2024: £4.65M

Cash in Bank

£369.45K2025
-45.73%vs 2024

2024: £680.79K

Total Liabilities

£1.27M2025
-1.66%vs 2024

2024: £1.29M

Employees

322025
-5vs 2024

2024: 37

In 2025, LJF POWDER COATING LIMITED reported net assets of £2.46M. The same filing shows total assets of £4.77M, cash in bank of £369.45K and total liabilities of £1.27M. Reported headcount was 32 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £680.79K in 2024 to £369.45K in 2025 (-45.73%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£2.46M2025
7.09%from £2.30M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures LJF POWDER COATING LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£2.16M2023£2.46M2025
+14.2%vs 2023

+6.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£356.74K2023£369.45K2025
+3.6%vs 2023

+1.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£3.33M2023£4.77M2025
+43.2%vs 2023

+19.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.17M2023£1.27M2025
+8.1%vs 2023

+4% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

312023322025
+3.2%vs 2023+1

Biggest increase

Total Assets+43.2%

£3.33M in 2023 to £4.77M in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for LJF POWDER COATING LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with net assets, cash in bank, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from LJF POWDER COATING LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
51.69%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
26.58%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
29.16%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
7.75%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for LJF POWDER COATING LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£4.29M4.59M2.16M2.30M2.46M
Total Assets£4.90M5.38M3.33M4.65M4.77M
Cash in Bank£279.18K284.31K356.74K680.79K369.45K
Total Liabilities£614.05K786.13K1.17M1.29M1.27M
Employees2929313732

LJF POWDER COATING LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LJF POWDER COATING LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

LJF POWDER COATING LIMITED reported net assets of £2.46M for 2025. That compares with £2.30M in 2024, a change of 7.09%.

LJF POWDER COATING LIMITED reported total assets of £4.77M for 2025. That compares with £4.65M in 2024, a change of 2.57%.

LJF POWDER COATING LIMITED reported cash in bank of £369.45K for 2025. That compares with £680.79K in 2024, a change of -45.73%.

LJF POWDER COATING LIMITED reported 32 employees in 2025, compared with 37 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, LJF POWDER COATING LIMITED's net assets rose by 14.2%, cash in bank rose by 3.6%, total assets rose by 43.2% and total liabilities rose by 8.1%. Net assets compounded at 6.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £2.16M to £2.46M. Reported headcount went from 31 in 2023 to 32 in 2025 (+1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.