LOCHABER WOMEN'S AID Financials
- Company number
- SC330605CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Lwa, Mary Street, Fort William PH33 6BF
- Incorporated
- 07/09/2007
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2023: £272.10K
Total Assets
2023: £276.52K
Cash in Bank
2023: £267.29K
Total Liabilities
2023: £4.42K
Employees
2024: 0
In 2024, LOCHABER WOMEN'S AID reported net assets of £284.06K. The same filing shows total assets of £293.56K, cash in bank of £284.33K and total liabilities of £9.50K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £276.52K in 2023 to £293.56K in 2024 (6.16%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures LOCHABER WOMEN'S AID filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Employees
Biggest decrease
Employees-100%
9 in 2023 to 0 in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for LOCHABER WOMEN'S AID fell between 2023 and 2025. That fall came in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from LOCHABER WOMEN'S AID's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 96.76%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 3.24%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 2,992.63%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 96.86%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for LOCHABER WOMEN'S AID by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 234.10K | 239.59K | 272.10K | 284.06K | – |
| Total Assets£ | 244.56K | 259.93K | 276.52K | 293.56K | – |
| Cash in Bank£ | 235.33K | 250.70K | 267.29K | 284.33K | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 10.46K | 20.34K | 4.42K | 9.50K | – |
| Employees | 8 | 8 | 9 | 0 | 0 |
LOCHABER WOMEN'S AID financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LOCHABER WOMEN'S AID covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
LOCHABER WOMEN'S AID reported net assets of £284.06K for 2024. That compares with £272.10K in 2023, a change of 4.39%.
LOCHABER WOMEN'S AID reported total assets of £293.56K for 2024. That compares with £276.52K in 2023, a change of 6.16%.
LOCHABER WOMEN'S AID reported cash in bank of £284.33K for 2024. That compares with £267.29K in 2023, a change of 6.38%.
LOCHABER WOMEN'S AID reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, LOCHABER WOMEN'S AID's employee numbers fell by 100%. Reported headcount went from 9 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-9).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.