Active

LOCK PHARMACY LIMITED Financials

Company number
04746553Copy
Copy
Registered office
18 The Ropewalk The Ropewalk, Nottingham NG1 5DT
Incorporated
28/04/2003

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£291.24K2025
52.82%vs 2024

2024: £190.57K

Total Assets

£394.55K2025
4.67%vs 2024

2024: £376.93K

Total Liabilities

£103.31K2025
-44.56%vs 2024

2024: £186.36K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, LOCK PHARMACY LIMITED reported net assets of £291.24K. The same filing shows total assets of £394.55K and total liabilities of £103.31K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £190.57K in 2024 to £291.24K in 2025 (52.82%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£291.24K2025
52.82%from £190.57K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures LOCK PHARMACY LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£141.23K2023£291.24K2025
+106%vs 2023

+43.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£288.21K2023£394.55K2025
+36.9%vs 2023

+17% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£146.98K2023£103.31K2025
-29.7%vs 2023

-16.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202302025
-100%vs 2023-3

Biggest increase

Net Assets+106%

£141.23K in 2023 to £291.24K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

3 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

LOCK PHARMACY LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from LOCK PHARMACY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
73.82%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
26.18%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for LOCK PHARMACY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£214.34K24.83K141.23K190.57K291.24K
Total Assets£359.72K214.75K288.21K376.93K394.55K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£145.38K–146.98K186.36K103.31K
Employees53300

LOCK PHARMACY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LOCK PHARMACY LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

LOCK PHARMACY LIMITED reported net assets of £291.24K for 2025. That compares with £190.57K in 2024, a change of 52.82%.

LOCK PHARMACY LIMITED reported total assets of £394.55K for 2025. That compares with £376.93K in 2024, a change of 4.67%.

LOCK PHARMACY LIMITED reported total liabilities of £103.31K for 2025. That compares with £186.36K in 2024, a change of -44.56%.

LOCK PHARMACY LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, LOCK PHARMACY LIMITED's net assets rose by 106%, total assets rose by 36.9%, total liabilities fell by 29.7% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Net assets compounded at 43.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £141.23K to £291.24K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-3).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.