Active

LONG LANE (LONDON) LIMITED Financials

Company number
10071038Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit L Abbey Wharf Industrial Estate, Kingsbridge Road, Barking IG11 0BP
Incorporated
18/03/2016

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.12M2025
23.12%vs 2024

2024: £910.55K

Total Assets

£2.43M2025
8.89%vs 2024

2024: £2.23M

Cash in Bank

£115.16K2025
-35.29%vs 2024

2024: £177.98K

Total Liabilities

£1.31M2025
-0.92%vs 2024

2024: £1.32M

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, LONG LANE (LONDON) LIMITED reported net assets of £1.12M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.43M, cash in bank of £115.16K and total liabilities of £1.31M. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £910.55K in 2024 to £1.12M in 2025 (23.12%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.12M2025
23.12%from £910.55K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures LONG LANE (LONDON) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£697.43K2023£1.12M2025
+60.7%vs 2023

+26.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£286.88K2023£115.16K2025
-59.9%vs 2023

-36.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.06M2023£2.43M2025
+18%vs 2023

+8.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.36M2023£1.31M2025
-3.9%vs 2023

-1.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

18202302025
-100%vs 2023-18

Biggest increase

Net Assets+60.7%

£697.43K in 2023 to £1.12M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

18 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

LONG LANE (LONDON) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from LONG LANE (LONDON) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
46.11%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
53.89%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
8.79%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
4.74%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for LONG LANE (LONDON) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£220.73K301.08K697.43K910.55K1.12M
Total Assets£1.62M1.96M2.06M2.23M2.43M
Cash in Bank£271.14K363.97K286.88K177.98K115.16K
Total Liabilities£1.40M1.65M1.36M1.32M1.31M
Employees14141800

LONG LANE (LONDON) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LONG LANE (LONDON) LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

LONG LANE (LONDON) LIMITED reported net assets of £1.12M for 2025. That compares with £910.55K in 2024, a change of 23.12%.

LONG LANE (LONDON) LIMITED reported total assets of £2.43M for 2025. That compares with £2.23M in 2024, a change of 8.89%.

LONG LANE (LONDON) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £115.16K for 2025. That compares with £177.98K in 2024, a change of -35.29%.

LONG LANE (LONDON) LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, LONG LANE (LONDON) LIMITED's net assets rose by 60.7%, cash in bank fell by 59.9%, total assets rose by 18% and total liabilities fell by 3.9%. Net assets compounded at 26.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £697.43K to £1.12M. Reported headcount went from 18 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-18).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.