Active

LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED Financials

Company number
04364787Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
33 The Clarendon Centre, Salisbury Business Park, Dairy Meadow Lane, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP1 2TJ
Incorporated
01/02/2002

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£3.23M2024
3.76%vs 2023

2023: £3.11M

Total Assets

£3.55M2024
3.10%vs 2023

2023: £3.44M

Cash in Bank

£599.03K2024
32.25%vs 2023

2023: £452.94K

Total Liabilities

£321.04K2024
-2.99%vs 2023

2023: £330.93K

Employees

32024
0vs 2023

2023: 3

In 2024, LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £3.23M. The same filing shows total assets of £3.55M, cash in bank of £599.03K and total liabilities of £321.04K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Cash in Bank rose from £452.94K in 2023 to £599.03K in 2024 (32.25%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£3.23M2024
3.76%from £3.11M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£3.04M2022£3.23M2024
+6.1%vs 2022

+3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£521.04K2022£599.03K2024
+15%vs 2022

+7.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£3.39M2022£3.55M2024
+4.9%vs 2022

+2.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£342.65K2022£321.04K2024
-6.3%vs 2022

-3.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202232024
0%vs 2022

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+15%

£521.04K in 2022 to £599.03K in 2024

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-6.3%

£342.65K in 2022 to £321.04K in 2024

LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
90.96%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
9.04%2024

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
186.59%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
16.87%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£3.06M3.04M3.11M3.23M
Total Assets£3.54M3.39M3.44M3.55M
Cash in Bank£729.41K521.04K452.94K599.03K
Total Liabilities£479.92K342.65K330.93K321.04K
Employees3333

LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £3.23M for 2024. That compares with £3.11M in 2023, a change of 3.76%.

What total assets did LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED reported total assets of £3.55M for 2024. That compares with £3.44M in 2023, a change of 3.10%.

What cash in bank did LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £599.03K for 2024. That compares with £452.94K in 2023, a change of 32.25%.

How many people does LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED employ?

toggle

LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2023.

How have LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED's net assets rose by 6.1%, cash in bank rose by 15%, total assets rose by 4.9% and total liabilities fell by 6.3%. Net assets compounded at 3% a year across the two years to 2024, from £3.04M to £3.23M. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 3 in 2024.

Which years of LRM HOLDINGS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.