LT STINCHCOMBE LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 05073753CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 52a High Street, Westbury On Trym, Bristol BS9 3DZ
- Incorporated
- 15/03/2004
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £95.58K
Total Liabilities
2024: £68.56K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, LT STINCHCOMBE LIMITED reported net assets of £139.47K. The same filing shows total liabilities of £35.98K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £95.58K in 2024 to £139.47K in 2025 (45.92%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures LT STINCHCOMBE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+5.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-45.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+11.4%
£125.21K in 2023 to £139.47K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-69.9%
£119.42K in 2023 to £35.98K in 2025
LT STINCHCOMBE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for LT STINCHCOMBE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 56.33K | 63.61K | 125.21K | 95.58K | 139.47K |
| Total Assets£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 87.61K | 87.61K | 119.42K | 68.56K | 35.98K |
| Employees | 2 | 2 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
LT STINCHCOMBE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LT STINCHCOMBE LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 3 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
LT STINCHCOMBE LIMITED reported net assets of £139.47K for 2025. That compares with £95.58K in 2024, a change of 45.92%.
LT STINCHCOMBE LIMITED reported total liabilities of £35.98K for 2025. That compares with £68.56K in 2024, a change of -47.52%.
LT STINCHCOMBE LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, LT STINCHCOMBE LIMITED's net assets rose by 11.4%, total liabilities fell by 69.9% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 5.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £125.21K to £139.47K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.