Active

LUTHMORE LTD Financials

Company number
13830322Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit H Brunel Park Vincients Road, Bumpers Farm, Chippenham SN14 6NQ
Incorporated
05/01/2022

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
27 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Unaudited abridged

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2023–2026.

Net Assets

£5.97M2026
112.36%vs 2025

2025: £2.81M

Total Assets

£6.68M2026
109.97%vs 2025

2025: £3.18M

Cash in Bank

£4.78M2026
162.60%vs 2025

2025: £1.82M

Total Liabilities

£525.86K2026
179.88%vs 2025

2025: £187.89K

Employees

272026
+8vs 2025

2025: 19

In 2026, LUTHMORE LTD reported net assets of £5.97M. The same filing shows total assets of £6.68M, cash in bank of £4.78M and total liabilities of £525.86K. Reported headcount was 27 in 2026. Total Assets rose from £3.18M in 2025 to £6.68M in 2026 (109.97%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2023–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£5.97M2026
112.36%from £2.81M in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2023–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures LUTHMORE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£4.69M2024£5.97M2026
+27.4%vs 2024

+12.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£4.53M2024£4.78M2026
+5.4%vs 2024

+2.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£4.77M2024£6.68M2026
+40%vs 2024

+18.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£38.68K2024£525.86K2026
+1260%vs 2024

+269% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

52024272026
+440%vs 2024+22

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+1260%

£38.68K in 2024 to £525.86K in 2026

Every indicator Okredo holds for LUTHMORE LTD rose between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets, cash in bank, total assets and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from LUTHMORE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
89.40%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
7.87%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
908.14%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
71.49%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for LUTHMORE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2023202420252026
Net Assets£694.38K4.69M2.81M5.97M
Total Assets£701.38K4.77M3.18M6.68M
Cash in Bank£648.04K4.53M1.82M4.78M
Total Liabilities£7.00K38.68K187.89K525.86K
Employees251927

LUTHMORE LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for LUTHMORE LTD covering 2023–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

LUTHMORE LTD reported net assets of £5.97M for 2026. That compares with £2.81M in 2025, a change of 112.36%.

LUTHMORE LTD reported total assets of £6.68M for 2026. That compares with £3.18M in 2025, a change of 109.97%.

LUTHMORE LTD reported cash in bank of £4.78M for 2026. That compares with £1.82M in 2025, a change of 162.60%.

LUTHMORE LTD reported 27 employees in 2026, compared with 19 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, LUTHMORE LTD's net assets rose by 27.4%, cash in bank rose by 5.4%, total assets rose by 40% and total liabilities rose by 1260%. Net assets compounded at 12.9% a year across the two years to 2026, from £4.69M to £5.97M. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2024 to 27 in 2026 (+22).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.