M & P BRADLEY LTD Financials
- Company number
- NI032131CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 966 Shore Road, Newtownabbey BT36 7DJ
- Incorporated
- 20/03/1997
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 32 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Small
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £16.10M
Total Assets
2024: £18.02M
Cash in Bank
2024: £11.16M
Total Liabilities
2024: £1.25M
Employees
2024: 35
In 2025, M & P BRADLEY LTD reported net assets of £17.17M. The same filing shows total assets of £18.60M, cash in bank of £12.33M and total liabilities of £714.29K. Reported headcount was 32 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £11.16M in 2024 to £12.33M in 2025 (10.43%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures M & P BRADLEY LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+7.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+16% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+4.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-32.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+34.4%
£9.17M in 2023 to £12.33M in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-54%
£1.55M in 2023 to £714.29K in 2025
M & P BRADLEY LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from M & P BRADLEY LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 92.28%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 3.84%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 1,725.93%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 66.27%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for M & P BRADLEY LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 11.45M | 13.16M | 14.76M | 16.10M | 17.17M |
| Total Assets£ | 13.55M | 15.15M | 17.01M | 18.02M | 18.60M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 6.58M | 7.68M | 9.17M | 11.16M | 12.33M |
| Total Liabilities£ | 1.58M | 1.45M | 1.55M | 1.25M | 714.29K |
| Employees | 33 | 35 | 33 | 35 | 32 |
M & P BRADLEY LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for M & P BRADLEY LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
M & P BRADLEY LTD reported net assets of £17.17M for 2025. That compares with £16.10M in 2024, a change of 6.63%.
M & P BRADLEY LTD reported total assets of £18.60M for 2025. That compares with £18.02M in 2024, a change of 3.25%.
M & P BRADLEY LTD reported cash in bank of £12.33M for 2025. That compares with £11.16M in 2024, a change of 10.43%.
M & P BRADLEY LTD reported 32 employees in 2025, compared with 35 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, M & P BRADLEY LTD's net assets rose by 16.3%, cash in bank rose by 34.4%, total assets rose by 9.3% and total liabilities fell by 54%. Net assets compounded at 7.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £14.76M to £17.17M. Reported headcount went from 33 in 2023 to 32 in 2025 (-1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.