M & PJ LTD Financials
- Company number
- 10953888CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 10 St Stephen's Road, Saltash, Cornwall PL12 4BG
- Incorporated
- 08/09/2017
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 36 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £175.74K
Total Assets
2023: £363.72K
Cash in Bank
2021: £162.37K
Total Liabilities
2023: £187.98K
Employees
2023: 32
In 2024, M & PJ LTD reported net assets of £94.14K. The same filing shows total assets of £176.05K, cash in bank of £171.68K and total liabilities of £81.92K. Reported headcount was 36 in 2024. Total Assets fell from £363.72K in 2023 to £176.05K in 2024 (-51.60%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures M & PJ LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-12.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-30.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-40.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Employees+12.5%
32 in 2022 to 36 in 2024
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-64.3%
£229.50K in 2022 to £81.92K in 2024
M & PJ LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from M & PJ LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 53.47%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 46.53%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 74.81%2022
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 47.00%2022
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for M & PJ LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 70.83K | 124.07K | 175.74K | 94.14K |
| Total Assets£ | 378.38K | 365.28K | 363.72K | 176.05K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 162.37K | 171.68K | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 291.66K | 229.50K | 187.98K | 81.92K |
| Employees | 32 | 32 | 32 | 36 |
M & PJ LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for M & PJ LTD covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
M & PJ LTD reported net assets of £94.14K for 2024. That compares with £175.74K in 2023, a change of -46.43%.
M & PJ LTD reported total assets of £176.05K for 2024. That compares with £363.72K in 2023, a change of -51.60%.
M & PJ LTD reported cash in bank of £171.68K for 2022. That compares with £162.37K in 2021, a change of 5.73%.
M & PJ LTD reported 36 employees in 2024, compared with 32 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, M & PJ LTD's net assets fell by 24.1%, total assets fell by 51.8%, total liabilities fell by 64.3% and employee numbers rose by 12.5%. Net assets contracted at 12.9% a year across the two years to 2024, from £124.07K to £94.14K. Reported headcount went from 32 in 2022 to 36 in 2024 (+4).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.