Active

M & T CHICHESTER LIMITED Financials

Company number
08950693Copy
Copy
Registered office
Appledram Barns, Birdham Road, Chichester, West Sussex PO20 7EQ
Incorporated
20/03/2014

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£-39.34K2024
-7.41%vs 2023

2023: £-36.63K

Total Assets

£19.87K2024
52.69%vs 2023

2023: £13.01K

Total Liabilities

£59.21K2024
19.28%vs 2023

2023: £49.64K

Employees

32024
0vs 2023

2023: 3

In 2024, M & T CHICHESTER LIMITED reported net assets of £-39.34K. The same filing shows total assets of £19.87K and total liabilities of £59.21K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Total Liabilities rose from £49.64K in 2023 to £59.21K in 2024 (19.28%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-39.34K2024
-7.41%from £-36.63K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures M & T CHICHESTER LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£9.69K2022£-39.34K2024
-506%vs 2022

Employees

3202232024
0%vs 2022

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-506%

£9.69K in 2022 to £-39.34K in 2024

Every measure that changed in M & T CHICHESTER LIMITED's filings between 2022 and 2024 fell. That fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from M & T CHICHESTER LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-197.98%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
297.98%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for M & T CHICHESTER LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£-22.76K9.69K-36.63K-39.34K
Total Assets£22.04K–13.01K19.87K
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£44.80K–49.64K59.21K
Employees4333

M & T CHICHESTER LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for M & T CHICHESTER LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

M & T CHICHESTER LIMITED reported net assets of £-39.34K for 2024. That compares with £-36.63K in 2023, a change of -7.41%.

M & T CHICHESTER LIMITED reported total assets of £19.87K for 2024. That compares with £13.01K in 2023, a change of 52.69%.

M & T CHICHESTER LIMITED reported total liabilities of £59.21K for 2024. That compares with £49.64K in 2023, a change of 19.28%.

M & T CHICHESTER LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, M & T CHICHESTER LIMITED's net assets fell by 506% and employee numbers was unchanged. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 3 in 2024. The largest fall over the period was net assets, down 506% from £9.69K to £-39.34K.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.