Active

M.H.D. ENTERPRISES (UK) LIMITED Financials

Company number
02665980Copy
Copy
Registered office
2 New Way Road, Evington, Leicester LE5 5UA
Incorporated
26/11/1991

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
5 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£1.32M2024
3.35%vs 2023

2023: £1.27M

Total Assets

£2.19M2024
-0.97%vs 2023

2023: £2.21M

Cash in Bank

£474.34K2024
22.91%vs 2023

2023: £385.91K

Total Liabilities

£864.20K2024
-6.71%vs 2023

2023: £926.39K

Employees

52024
+1vs 2023

2023: 4

In 2024, M.H.D. ENTERPRISES (UK) LIMITED reported net assets of £1.32M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.19M, cash in bank of £474.34K and total liabilities of £864.20K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2024. Cash in Bank rose from £385.91K in 2023 to £474.34K in 2024 (22.91%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.32M2024
3.35%from £1.27M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures M.H.D. ENTERPRISES (UK) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.24M2022£1.32M2024
+6.6%vs 2022

+3.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£358.35K2022£474.34K2024
+32.4%vs 2022

+15.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.27M2022£2.19M2024
-3.5%vs 2022

-1.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.02M2022£864.20K2024
-15.4%vs 2022

-8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202252024
+66.7%vs 2022+2

Biggest increase

Employees+66.7%

3 in 2022 to 5 in 2024

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-15.4%

£1.02M in 2022 to £864.20K in 2024

M.H.D. ENTERPRISES (UK) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from M.H.D. ENTERPRISES (UK) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
60.09%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
39.44%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
54.89%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
21.65%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for M.H.D. ENTERPRISES (UK) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£871.65K1.24M1.27M1.32M
Total Assets£1.95M2.27M2.21M2.19M
Cash in Bank£506.52K358.35K385.91K474.34K
Total Liabilities£1.08M1.02M926.39K864.20K
Employees4345

M.H.D. ENTERPRISES (UK) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for M.H.D. ENTERPRISES (UK) LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

M.H.D. ENTERPRISES (UK) LIMITED reported net assets of £1.32M for 2024. That compares with £1.27M in 2023, a change of 3.35%.

M.H.D. ENTERPRISES (UK) LIMITED reported total assets of £2.19M for 2024. That compares with £2.21M in 2023, a change of -0.97%.

M.H.D. ENTERPRISES (UK) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £474.34K for 2024. That compares with £385.91K in 2023, a change of 22.91%.

M.H.D. ENTERPRISES (UK) LIMITED reported 5 employees in 2024, compared with 4 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, M.H.D. ENTERPRISES (UK) LIMITED's net assets rose by 6.6%, cash in bank rose by 32.4%, total assets fell by 3.5% and total liabilities fell by 15.4%. Net assets compounded at 3.2% a year across the two years to 2024, from £1.24M to £1.32M. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 5 in 2024 (+2).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.