Active

M.K. ELECTRICS LIMITED Financials

Company number
06426558Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit 11 Lintonville Parkway, Ashington, Northumberland NE63 9JZ
Incorporated
14/11/2007

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
23 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Unaudited abridged

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£321.59K2025
Increasedvs 2023

2023: £191.91K

Total Assets

£649.67K2025
Increasedvs 2023

2023: £488.13K

Cash in Bank

£163.61K2025
Increasedvs 2023

2023: £14.22K

Total Liabilities

£227.95K2025
Decreasedvs 2023

2023: £255.75K

Employees

232025
+1vs 2023

2023: 22

In 2025, M.K. ELECTRICS LIMITED reported net assets of £321.59K. The same filing shows total assets of £649.67K, cash in bank of £163.61K and total liabilities of £227.95K. Reported headcount was 23 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £488.13K in 2023 to £649.67K in 2025. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£321.59K2025
Increasedfrom £191.91K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from M.K. ELECTRICS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
49.50%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
35.09%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
71.78%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
25.18%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for M.K. ELECTRICS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232025
Net Assets£376.80K202.32K191.91K321.59K
Total Assets£677.42K380.49K488.13K649.67K
Cash in Bank£151.94K19.61K14.22K163.61K
Total Liabilities£229.63K124.21K255.75K227.95K
Employees15152223

M.K. ELECTRICS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for M.K. ELECTRICS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

M.K. ELECTRICS LIMITED reported net assets of £321.59K for 2025. That compares with £191.91K in 2023.

M.K. ELECTRICS LIMITED reported total assets of £649.67K for 2025. That compares with £488.13K in 2023.

M.K. ELECTRICS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £163.61K for 2025. That compares with £14.22K in 2023.

M.K. ELECTRICS LIMITED reported 23 employees in 2025, compared with 22 in 2023.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.