M-TECH LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04399133CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Unit 15 Elford Lowe Farm, Elford, Tamworth, Staffordshire B79 9BJ
- Incorporated
- 20/03/2002
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £-28.94K
Total Assets
2023: £317.79K
Cash in Bank
2023: £46.20K
Total Liabilities
2023: £329.10K
Employees
2023: 5
In 2024, M-TECH LIMITED reported net assets of £-53.15K. The same filing shows total assets of £282.78K, cash in bank of £32.26K and total liabilities of £322.95K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Total Assets fell from £317.79K in 2023 to £282.78K in 2024 (-11.02%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures M-TECH LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
-18.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-12.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-3.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Employees-40%
5 in 2022 to 3 in 2024
Every indicator Okredo holds for M-TECH LIMITED fell between 2022 and 2024. The steepest fall came in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce, with net assets, cash in bank, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from M-TECH LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -18.79%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 114.21%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 9.99%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 11.41%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for M-TECH LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 5.13K | -21.32K | -28.94K | -53.15K |
| Total Assets£ | 297.79K | 369.41K | 317.79K | 282.78K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 48.25K | 48.56K | 46.20K | 32.26K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 266.77K | 346.88K | 329.10K | 322.95K |
| Employees | 4 | 5 | 5 | 3 |
M-TECH LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for M-TECH LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
M-TECH LIMITED reported net assets of £-53.15K for 2024. That compares with £-28.94K in 2023, a change of -83.65%.
M-TECH LIMITED reported total assets of £282.78K for 2024. That compares with £317.79K in 2023, a change of -11.02%.
M-TECH LIMITED reported cash in bank of £32.26K for 2024. That compares with £46.20K in 2023, a change of -30.18%.
M-TECH LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 5 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, M-TECH LIMITED's cash in bank fell by 33.6%, total assets fell by 23.5%, total liabilities fell by 6.9% and employee numbers fell by 40%. Cash in bank contracted at 18.5% a year across the two years to 2024, from £48.56K to £32.26K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2022 to 3 in 2024 (-2).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.