Active

MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD Financials

Company number
09880017Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Stoneleigh Abbey Mews, Stoneleigh Abbey, Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 2LF
Incorporated
19/11/2015

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£130.65K2024
-40.01%vs 2023

2023: £217.81K

Total Assets

£1.83M2024
93.84%vs 2023

2023: £943.23K

Cash in Bank

£1.29K2024
-77.63%vs 2023

2023: £5.75K

Total Liabilities

£1.70M2024
134.03%vs 2023

2023: £725.42K

Employees

32024
0vs 2023

2023: 3

In 2024, MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD reported net assets of £130.65K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.83M, cash in bank of £1.29K and total liabilities of £1.70M. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Total Liabilities rose from £725.42K in 2023 to £1.70M in 2024 (134.03%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£130.65K2024
-40.01%from £217.81K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-210.75K2022£130.65K2024
Increasedvs 2022

Cash in Bank

£28.59K2022£1.29K2024
-95.5%vs 2022

-78.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£582.88K2022£1.83M2024
+214%vs 2022

+77.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£793.63K2022£1.70M2024
+114%vs 2022

+46.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

7202232024
-57.1%vs 2022-4

Biggest increase

Total Assets+214%

£582.88K in 2022 to £1.83M in 2024

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-95.5%

£28.59K in 2022 to £1.29K in 2024

MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
7.15%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
92.85%2024

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
0.08%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
0.07%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£-258.87K-210.75K217.81K130.65K
Total Assets£348.16K582.88K943.23K1.83M
Cash in Bank£5.94K28.59K5.75K1.29K
Total Liabilities£607.03K793.63K725.42K1.70M
Employees5733

MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD report in 2024?

toggle

MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD reported net assets of £130.65K for 2024. That compares with £217.81K in 2023, a change of -40.01%.

What total assets did MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD report in 2024?

toggle

MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD reported total assets of £1.83M for 2024. That compares with £943.23K in 2023, a change of 93.84%.

What cash in bank did MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD report in 2024?

toggle

MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD reported cash in bank of £1.29K for 2024. That compares with £5.75K in 2023, a change of -77.63%.

How many people does MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD employ?

toggle

MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2023.

How have MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD's cash in bank fell by 95.5%, total assets rose by 214%, total liabilities rose by 114% and employee numbers fell by 57.1%. Cash in bank contracted at 78.8% a year across the two years to 2024, from £28.59K to £1.29K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2022 to 3 in 2024 (-4).

Which years of MACKENZIE DEVELOPMENTS (WARWICKSHIRE) LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.